Good 6.9
Based on 1290 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Yiu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
It's okay
Staff friendliness, location and cleanliness
The room, especially the bathroom, is very small. If you don't have too much luggage, it's fine for a quick stay. Location is very convenient - just 5-min walk from the MTR station.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Andrei from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Tiny room & bathroom
location
Unexpectedly small room, and even smaller bathroom. One has to step out of bathroom to wash you hands and face, shave or brush teeth! Shower is probably 70cm x 70 cm in size!
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Justin from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Plesant stay
food n hospitality
Pleasant
Reviewed January 28, 2015

peiyu from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
value for money
location
Overall would recommend for people with a budget. room is very small but we are ok with it as it is located near to the popular four season claypot rice and mindo cafe and near to yau ma tei mtr. the price I am paying includes free wifi and breakfast, though nothing fantastic about the breakfast but the coffee is good as there's a coffee machine.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Yap from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Hotel Review
only location
Reviewed December 01, 2014

ann from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good location, room too small
good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Shin from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Strategic location and basic room
Location, hotel staff & food
Room was ok but they do not have a good housekeeping team. First day of stay was ok, but with next day, they don't really clean the room, but just replace the towels, can still see hairs around the room.we requested them to change the bed sheet after 2 days stay but they didn't. This makes us uncomfortable. Besides that, everything is ok about the hotel, very convenient to get to mtr, convenient stores and all restaurants.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Choon from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Don't expect a spacious room.
Convenient, Breakfast included & clean.
Not even have space for your luggage. Toilet is so small (less than 2foot by 2foot) Smallest hotel i ever stayed.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Saravut from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
near mtr
near mtr
good
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Thunkamon from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good hotel and good service.
Clean room, good location and good breakfast
The hotel very small and the elevator also slow. I so surprised for the room that too tight and fit for 2 people with the luggage. My group also upset after check in to the room. They asked me how much, it's value to money or not. I said so expensive compare with other hotel I went in Hong Kong. I felt upset and really won't to go back absolutely.
Reviewed November 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: