Very good 7.6
Based on 3017 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Awesome
1. Handy device is provided
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Awesome
1. Handy device is provided
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arthur from Malaysia
Couples
Hollywood
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
not convenient to go one place to another
clean room, comfortable, friendly
This hotel is good, but not really convenient to any places, from mtr is very far and at night time the surrounding area is dark already, and scary to go out. will not sure to be staying in this hotel again.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jermaine from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Pure Air Deluxe Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
fantastic central business hotel
location, theme and budget
A great stay as always
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jermaine from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
great hotel in great location
location, style and cost
a great hotel as always
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jermaine from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
fantastic hotel
location, price and style
a great central location
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NANSI from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
place
place for older streets
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YVETTE from United States
Couples
Pure Air Deluxe Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location, convenient, thin walls
location, modern, clean
It was our 2nd time in HK and we chose this hotel purely for location. Close to all the restaurants, cafes, etc. Really enjoyed this part of HK. Lobby was small, but check-in was fast. Rooms were small, which is common in HK, but clean. The bathroom was a tiny box like those in a cruise ship. It's tinier than the ones we experienced in Japan. Walls were thin as we can hear our neighbor sneeze. Windows don't open for any ventilation in a small space. My husband thought the A/C didn't get cold, but I was fine with the temperature. Free mobile phone to use with unlimited local calls, which was nice. Overall, It was value for money if you're looking for something mid-range in a good location.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good service
Useful handy mobile, helpful staff, clean room
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tisha from Philippines
Families with older children
Hollywood
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good hotel
location - sheung wan is a nice neighborhood in HK. lots of restaurants, close enough to walk to Central and quiet in the evenings; staff was friendly and accommodating; hotel is new and clean.
Overall had a wonderful experience in Butterly on Hollywood. Hotel is easy to find, a short distance from the Sheung Wan MTR station. The staff is friendly. Hotel is fairly new so the rooms are nice and clean. WiFi is fast. We had a city phone as part of the package so this was a great help in navigating the city and having free wifi anywhere we went. Really convenient! My only complaint is that it was hard to get the right temperature in the shower. I would stay here again and would highly recommend it to anyone else. 😊
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: