Very good 7.6
Based on 3020 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Jennifer from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good central location
Spacious and modern rooms.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Jennifer from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Comfortable, central, and nice staff
Always a good choice to find something central with good modern amenities. Would definitely recommend for anyone who is looking for a comfortable hotel.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Viive from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great location
Good size room
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Ann from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Pure Air Deluxe Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
My fav spot in HK to stay in
Nothing better than able to walk to Classified enjoy breakfast and scroll down to Gough street for shopping! And its super central! I love it. I stayed here since 2010
Reviewed September 05, 2016

pornthida from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Convenient, clean hotel. Enjoyed our stay.
The wall of the room is quite thin, we could hear our next room coming in and out, playing music and watching TV show. The rest is great. You wouldn't want to spend so much time in hotel room during HK trip anyway.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Kate from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hollywood Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Weekend break in HK
Great hotel for a weekend break in HK. Fantastic location, no fuss hotel
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Clarence from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hollywood Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Simple cosy hotel
Good nice eateries around. Walking distance to mtr
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Joshua from China
Couples
Hollywood
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Weekend stay getaway
My husband and I stayed 2 nights here this past weekend. Overall the stay was okay. It is not close to the MTR so I would not recommend it to families. The staff were nice and helpful at times however as far as knowledge about the area or restaurants they couldn't really help. We stayed on the 2nd floor one night and I couldn't sleep at all due to a lot of noise and the room was right next to a boiler room so a loud noise would happen every 10/20 minutes. The front desk did change our room for the second night which was great!
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Clarence from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Hollywood Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Nice Little Hotel
Free wifi and mobile data usage. Clean rooms. Wifi could be a lot better.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

YU-LUN from Taiwan
Families with older children
Hollywood
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Small room
The room was too small for large luggage. Bathroom was small, too.
Reviewed August 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: