Very good 7.6
Based on 3020 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

LIYING from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Hollywood
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Boutique hotel
Great design. Lots of shops nearby. Location was okay
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Bayu from Australia
Families with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good location and Graet staff
the Staff
Good location, close to food, laundry and MRT. Clean and comfortable rooms, and great staff. Two thumbs up for the staff, the were so helpful and polite. Made our holiday in HK much more enjoyable. I would definitely recomend this hotel. The only thing is it's a boutique hotel so fasiliteis are limited.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Hollywood
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good location and close to night life spots
Good location, nice room, good value
Reviewed March 23, 2015

CHIEU from Vietnam
Business travelers
Hollywood
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good for short stay in Hong Kong
Nice and friendly staff
This hotel is a good choice for under USD150/night as Hong Kong can be very expensive. The room is small but clean. it can be noisy as the wall is very thin.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

YANG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Hollywood
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
The best service i've received in Hongkong hotels
The location is near to MTR, 10mins walk away, Lots of good food within walking distance, staff is very friendly and professional
I stayed here for 5 nights and the most memorable for me was the staff. The hotel may be small and rooms may be a simple boutique hotel, the staffs were very well trained and friendly. For me, it was the staff that made this stay such an amazing one. They were so helpful, friendly and professional that i had to tip them before i leave. This is the first time i actually gave a tip to hotel staff.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Ida from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
nice hotel
nice staff, clean room, near mtr & ferry
comfortable
Reviewed March 21, 2015

wang from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Hollywood
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
close to central
the location, good price, nice room
its good for single traveler, and its close to central area, like 20-22 hkd from hotel to central by taxi.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Daniel from Portugal
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Location
Location, cleanliness, staff performance
The hotel offer what we expect a great location in a big and expensive city.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Alfredo from Portugal
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Amazing hotel conditions
Handy device to have portable wifi and gps, for free. Nice room. Good location
To repeat
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Wai-Yan from Switzerland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
My Butterfly Experience
Price; Location; Mobile Phone
In overall the stay was good. The only thing I would suggest is to train the staff to be a little bite more friendly and smily; that will help to reduce the arrogance attitude.
Reviewed March 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: