Very good 7.6
Based on 3015 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

NORALIZA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
I will definitely come back when I travel to HK.
Friendly staff. Hotel is clean. Free wifi in the room.
The staff is very helpful and the hospitality is great. Location is a bit far from the MTR station especially when you travel with young children and stuff to carry. Oth than that, everything is great. I will definitely come back.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

David from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Hollywood Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Well worth the few dollars compared to other sites
Location, staff service and fast lifts
The staff made the stay very good, the rooms are quite basic, small and no gym or other facilities. But if u just want a room with clean safe conditions and central it's a cracker. Staff helped us out so much and even lent us a mobile to use while we were there.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Marianne from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good boutique hotel
Cleanliness, helpful staff
Very good location with some great cafes literally at its doorstep... Staff were very helpful and polite. Hotel was overall very clean. The Hollywood theme is a bit gaudy but that can easily be overlooked. I'd stay there again
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Oh from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location
location, nice room and convenient
Reviewed February 10, 2015

YURY from Russia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Stylish hotel in a good location
perfect value for money, location, attentive staff
Very impressive hollywood style of the hotel, good location, not far from MTR, very attentive staff. One drawback - room too small. Total impression - perfect value for money
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Nuno from Brazil
Couple
Hollywood
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Convenient
Location, decoration and internet
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Yu from Singapore
Couple
Hollywood
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great 2 Nights Stay in Butterfly on Hollywood
The location, help staff, comfortable bed
Our 2 nights in Butterfly on Hollywood was above expectation. The staff were really kind and helping (Especially Andrew), giving us suggestions on where to visit etc! Good location, about 8mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR from the hotel. However, the wall are too thin. I can hear laughter from other rooms. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely stay here next time! Thank you and keep up the great job! (:
Reviewed February 06, 2015

James from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Hollywood Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Solo Holiday Traveller
Location, comfort, price
Pleasantly surprised. I had stayed in a boutique style hotel in Singapore a week earlier and was disappointed with my selection. The Butterfly was so much better
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Kelsey from Canada
Solo traveler
Hollywood
Stayed one night in January 2015
Love the Butterfly Hollywood!
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Excellent! Staff is awesome, so helpful and accommodating! My third stay at this hotel and will return again
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Kathy from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Near to LKF, small n comfortable,
Near to LKF, small n comfortable, ok if for short visit n not too demanding
Reviewed February 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: