Very good 7.6
Based on 3015 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3015 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

John from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Hollywood Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great value for money and good location
Location, cleanliness, price
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Chung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Hollywood
Stayed one night in August 2014
Convenient
Convenient, good service, reasonable price
Reviewed February 02, 2015

massimiliano from Italy
Business travelers
Hollywood
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good for 1 night stay
Location, wifi, staff
Ok for a 1 night stay
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Christie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Hollywood Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location with super comfy beds!
Location Location Location, rooms are small but what you need for a weekend stay. Very comfortable beds and great showers.
This is my fourth time staying in Butterfly on Hollywood and I always have a feeling of coming home. I usually choose this hotel for the its location, a great place to wander around Sheung Wan on the way to anywhere. Although it does not have food, there are some great places just opposite and around the corner. The beds are super comfy with lots of pillow options and although the bathrooms are small, you can always count on having a great shower. The staff are always helpful and have a smile on their faces. I will definitely stay there again! Soon i hope!
Reviewed January 29, 2015

rahmat from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Second time in butterfly
Location, cleanliness, comfort
It was our second time here. The first time, having booked a double room we were offered an upgrade with a catch: only twin rooms (2small beds) were available. We declined and were put in a tiny windowless room next to the lift. Second time, same offer and lesson learned: we took the twin room, which came with a pleasant garden view and a less awkward layout. The stay was comfortable but be aware (i) of the odd upgrade policy, (ii) that unless you take a cab you will be climbing a hill to get there, and (iii) depending on how lucky you are you may have people seemingly partying and speaking loudly next door. Overall ok experience.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

yongyi from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
convenient butterfly boutique hotel as always
convenient, price, clean
Reviewed January 27, 2015

yongyi from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
good choice
clean, location, price
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Joanne from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Stay in the butterfly
Location and value for money
It was decent for my brother's (quad room) and mine ( business room) other than my mother felt her room was 'strange' (room 2503).
Reviewed January 24, 2015

John from China
Business travelers
Hollywood
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
satistaction
clear and comfortable
satisfaction
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Liu from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice layback location and pretty easy to get aroun
Decor
Ok
Reviewed January 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: