Very good 7.8
Based on 3799 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Diovie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great service and well-kept hotel
location, interiors/ambiance, staff
struggled looking for the mrt at first but the buses are convenient as well which just at the opposite of the hotel. the rooms are well-kept and clean. the staff are really helpful and accomodating.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

LEI from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
nice hotel
good location with competitive price
-the room is very clean but small -convenience to shopping/everywhere -helpful staff
Reviewed June 11, 2012

LEI from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
nice hotel
good location with competitive price
-good location with competitive price -the room is very clean but small -convenience to shopping/everywhere -helpful staff
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Rocky from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
A nice and quite place
The room facility are good enough for business trip
The staff was very nice when I arrived for check in and check out. The cleaning staff was responsive. The food was so good that I ordered a lunch set which was a chinese style. However, some dishes that you need to book. The chef recommended 1 3-minutes cooking for a fresh chicken meat with copper pot & alumium foil coverage with a hand-held gas burner in your table. This was my first time to enjoy a meal liked this. Very good taste.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

melissa from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
the trifecta - space, price and location!!
Modern decor, great staff and affordable
had to stay here for the last night of a business trip and was pleasantly surprised. so many times i have come to hk and have wondered how they managed to take a photo that showed the room had space when it was barely possible to get in without the door hitting the bed. great staff, great location, clean and modern with free wifi!
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Luciano from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Cozy modern hotel
Wide windows with city view, modern toilet & bath.
quite a walk to causeway bay mtr - although there is an mtr station at the nearby times square, it's still a long walk through the sttion's connecting underground tunnel until you get to where the trains actually are. there is no restaurant in the hotel to serve breakfast & even the surrounding areas. you have to walk to nearby times square to find a restaurant.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Anqi from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location with nice service
New
I booked this room for my in laws for one night stay and it was upgrated to deluxe for free. Very nice spacious room with good views. Hotel is well maintained and or still kind of newish. Clean and Tidy. Staff are great. They are so warm and helpful, at least they tried their best to. My husband ended up with a sprain ankle from all the walking while shopping, things got a bit messy for us because of that. And staff there were trying to help so much that more than I can list it here. A very nice and warm stay
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Poey from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location but small room
Very nice decoration
the hotel is in a ok location as it took us sometime to locate the hotel entrance as it's just next to a bus stop. hence, it may not be easy to find it if you didn't look out for it & it'll take a long distance to turn back.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Yenchun from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
lovely but small hotel in city center
good location, clean
The room is the same as the pics in the websites. good service and very good location. but the room and the sheets r a little wet. Im not sure it's becoz of the weather or the laundry. good ffree wifi
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Tao from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
A very unique hotel
Unique interior design, free wi-fi, efficient check-in and check-out
Pros: 1) Unique interior design 2) Free Wi-Fi 3) 180 degree city view is awesome, not sure how many rooms have this feature, we were told we got upgraded; 4) Both check-in and check-out are very efficient, front desk staffs are polite and professional; 5) Easy access to both Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Cons: 1) No parking in front of the hotel, Hong Kong taxi drivers generally had really bad attitude according to our experience, we were dropped off at a back alley way full of rubbish bins and smokers, it took us a while to realise that we would have to drag our luggages around the corner of the alley and walk a couple of hundred metres to the hotel, upon check-in we asked the front desk staff and were told we need to catch a taxi from South Pacific Hotel about 20 metres away on the same street; I wish the hotel would have advised the taxi drop-off instruction. 2) The hotel is in a very convenient area however if you are first time visitor you may have trouble to locate it, the surrounding areas have quite a few building sites, you have to walk under the dirty and water dripping dwelling a lot, the pedestrian is extremely narrow especially waking towards Causway Bay MTR station with the people lining up for the bus and a market in the area. 3) The double room we were in has a double bed, not even queen size, so expect insufficient space. Overall it's a good hotel.
Reviewed June 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: