Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Lai from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice and good location
Got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. Friendly staff. Great Location with shopping, food and various transportation nearby.
got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. i like to take trams so it is good there was a tram station nearby. just next to the causeway bay area with lots of eateries and shops. on the last day, i found out that there was a bus that cross from hong kong island to kowloon. it goes directly to the hong hum train station. there is no way to allow for taxi to stop, so you have to say that it is near the south pacific hotel, where you can stop. there is a local market nearby if you want to buy some fruits. it has free lan broadband internet access, but only wireless in the lobby.
Reviewed September 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Herman from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2011
great bed
great bed n clean
the hotel is new and clean. the most important thing is it has wifi at the public area. although the hotel is a little bit far from MTR station but right in front of the hotel it has bus stop. around the hotel has wet market which is interesting. and opposite of the hotel has few coffee shop to have breakfast..good. but no taxi stand
Reviewed September 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Herny from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 10 nights in August 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location and convenience, many restaurant nearby
We stayed in a superior room at lower floor and it was not noisy at night. Great location, close to everything. Amanities were nice also. the bar area. The staff was wonderful. I would definately come back.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

franky from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
"Great location but small rooms
ok
very near by mrt....& just walk accross the road only.. near butterfly on morrison boutique hotel got many shopping central & shop lot...just a walking distant..
Reviewed September 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Joaquin from Belgium
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great hotel, part of the Butterfly hotel chain
Room comfort & location
First time I tried this hotel. However, knowing it's part of the Butterfly chain, I was expecting the same comforts & ease of checking in as seen in my earlier stay at Butterfly on Pratt Ave in TST. Getting my room was done within minutes. Once in, I drew my curtains so that tells you what the view was like. Besides, I really don't wanna be watching what my fellow man/woman in the neighbouring building is up to. Then again, that's HK for ya. Despite the proximity, the nights were surprisingly quiet. I will come here again.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Audrey from Portugal
Group
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel
Friendly staff
The hotel was tidy and clean, modern decoration, good service. Short walk to times square in causeway bay. Easy access to shops and other parts of hong kong. Staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Great location. Excellent views
Modern rooms. Great shower. Fantastic views from high floors
was given a standard room due to error for the 1st night. low floor. small room and no view. insisted deluxe room was honoured as per booking for the rest of our stay. following day all sorted. great view on high floors. aircon quiet and efficient. bed comfortable.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

shiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location and clean rooms
freat hotel value for money
The location of this hotel is in the center of CWB, which is the heart of Hong Kong Island, Rooms are clean and big , shower is power .. great value for money
Reviewed September 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Comfort and size at a good price
Well designed, comfortable room in a good location
our second visit to the butterfly and no complaints whatsoever, ideal location in between the markets of wanchai and higher end shopping of causeway bay. luxurious bedding offers a perfect night's sleep, with no noise from nearby rooms, with free wired internet in the room, free wi-fi in the lobby and helpful friendly staff, i would have no hesitation recommending this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed September 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

YIH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great hotel
good internet
overall good hotel, but elevator may be congested in the morning.
Reviewed September 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: