Very good 7.8
Based on 3797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Hong from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Great location and good service
Great location
The room is small but it's quite clean and comfortable. The hotel is very near to the shopping mall and MRT station (around 5-10 minutes walking distance). Restaurants and convenient stores can be easily found around the hotel area. Overall, this hotel is recommended.
Reviewed September 09, 2011

sylvain from Canada
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
friendly hotel staff and good location
shopping
great stay very acommodating, clean, near to shopping area, and modern
Reviewed September 08, 2011

Hsieh from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Room is too small and pricing is too high,
Room is clear
The location is not really close to subway station. We spent some time to find the hotel. The room is nice, very clear, but the room pricing is too high. Still, if I have chance to H.K, maybe I'll choose this hotel again!
Reviewed September 08, 2011

Eric from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
better than most
free internet, lots of windows,
good for the money, and the location is not bad. Free internet is the dealmaker
Reviewed September 07, 2011

Kee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Nice staff
Very helpful & friendly staff
room was small but it's alright for ladies. we thought there would be free wifi available but it's only available at reception lobby. 10mins walk to causeway bay mtr. lots of food choices nearby.
Reviewed September 07, 2011

Fook from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Nice hotel with small rooms
Surround had plenty of shops
it was a great hotel that provides only non-smoking room, it best fit for all the non-smokers but not for me even though the overall of the hotel is great. you can't have breakfast in the hotel as the cafe doesn't open till late morning and such you got go outside to a near by place to get your breakfast and borrow an unbrella if it is raining. as business trip, great to have internet provided in the room. i only know that they have a cafe inside the hotel and not sure if they do have any other facility for you to enjoy. please take note that most of the taxi drivers doesn't know this hotel / place.
Reviewed September 06, 2011

Ching from Singapore
Group
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Nice cosy hotel
Clean and cosy
my two friends and i chose butterfly on morrison under the recommendation of a friend. we expect that the hotel should be in great shape given it is so new. true enough, the hotel is clean, new but only surprise was the toilet door. it is translucent door with clear glass at the edge, we can see everything in the toilet if we choose to. but overall, the room is great and was conveniently located (just maximum 10 min walk to causeway bay mtr station).
Reviewed September 06, 2011

WHUANG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2011
Good location but small room
the location of this hotel is superb, very close to all shopping mall in causeway bay, transportation is excellent!
we love the location of this hotel because it very close to shopping mall at causeway bay and all kinds of restaurant. public transportation whether mrt or buses are very convenient.
Reviewed September 06, 2011

setiadi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
great location
location
The room is quite small. They only have 4 rooms on each floor. But, its okay if you do not travel with family since the location is great. its near the mtr station, and bus stop is right a way in front of the hotel.The room is clean and they do have ipod docking station and dvd player on each room. Overall, the hotel is recommended.
Reviewed September 05, 2011

setiadi from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
great location
great location
The room is quite small. They only have 4 rooms on each floor. But, its okay if you do not travel with family since the location is great. its near the mtr station, and bus stop is right a way in front of the hotel.The room is clean and they do have ipod docking station and dvd player on each room. Overall, the hotel is recommended.
Reviewed September 05, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: