Very good 7.8
Based on 3792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3792 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Larica from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good location, close to mtr, and shopping centre
Good staff, cleanliness, good location
Hotel is situated in a very good location, just 5 minutes away from the mtr. They also have friendly and welcoming staff. Price is just right. Will stay here again definitely.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Friendly Staffs
Friendly Staffs, cleanliness
I stayed 4 nights from June 18-22. Surprised that each floor has only 4 rooms. We booked two rooms with twin beds so my friends stayed on 15th floor while I stayed on 17th floor. What I like about this hotel is their well trained, friendly staffs. Their front staffs went extra miles to help you and offer good information or good advices on transportation and food. They always greeted you with a warm and friendly smile. The location is quite good and near to many shopping malls like Times Square and eating places. Only set back is that taxi is unable to stop in front of the hotel due to restriction hours of bus lane. The room is small (maybe Hong Kong's standard) but it was clean. It is very basic and this is the reason we chose this boutique hotel because most of the time we were out. We paid S$165 per night which is a little high for a small room. We suggest to book the hotel earlier to avoid paying high price. Overall - the staffs are very friendly and helpful and the rooms we stayed were clean.
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lawrence from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Clean and convenient
Clean, close to shops, easy transportation
Room was small but given its location in Causeway Bay I was pleased with the overall experience.
Reviewed June 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
June Retreat
Location is very near Causeway Bay. Price is fair. Housekeeping is prompt.
Room is v small and bathroom may be unbearably tight for those who are claustrophobic. Cosmos Hotel has better room comfort but Butterfly is better on location
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NAI-WEN from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
service of the front desk/ handy with internet/ near time square
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Great hotel in causeway bay.
Location, staff, clean room.
Great little hotel in Causeway Bay Area , 5-10min walk from Times Square shopping and station. Really friendly and helpful staff. Room is small but functional also very clean and tidy. Would stay here again.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LYE from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Convenient, clean and value for money
Convenient, value for money, easy access to the places I wish to visit.
Great, my wife n I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No worry about food n transport. 24 hours service by hotel staff. They are friendly n knowledgable. Will book this hotel inu next visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kek from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Friendly Frontdesk Staffs
Friendly Staffs, Good Shower Water Pressure
Everything was good!
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristina from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great HK experience
Location, cleanlim
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaohui from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location hotel
location, clean and friendly staff
It was good
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: