2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ka from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good location with plenty food outlets downstairs.
Good location, many food outlets below the hotel, near to MTR station.
Overall, the hotel is good and i got upgrade to Deluxe room although i book for twin room. The upgraded room is at the top floor of the hotel, with high ceiling. Overall everything is great, check out is superbly fast!
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Yvonne from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice location,clean rooms,good customer service
Good customer service, fast room-keeping,strong wifi connection
Due to our room not ready upon arrival, they gave us free upgrade to superior room. Room size is considered okay compared to other hotels. Staffs are very helpful and nice. Good location surrounded with many dining resturants. About 7 mins walk to Tsim sha tsui mtr station. 25-30mins drive from airport. Very fast room keeping, overall was quite good. Will definely recommand this hotel if u want to stay in tsim sha tsui..
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Jolyn from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Staff were super friendly! Great stay!
Clealiness, great location, friendly staff!
I had lost my phone on the way to the hotel. The staff from the hotel did not disregard that and with no hesitation, helped to call the taxi companies for enquiries! They were extremely helpful and i liked the fact that the hotel staff spoke good English. They never gave up finding it even after the next day! Extremely touched and thankful :) Very good cleanliness of the rooms. room size were just right for us. Basically no qualms on that. Location was also great. Shopping and dining places just within walking distance. Also near the MTR station. Very convenient!
Reviewed March 06, 2014

JERRY from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Not a Hotel for a Business Traveller.
There were none
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Ejass from Tanzania
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
very comfortable, small but awesome hotel
centrally located, close to shopping malls, cinema
Was very good, very clean and well maintained. Loved the design and colors, as the name explains "butterfly" it's realy colorful.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Winifred from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
budget friendly conveniently placed hotel
size of room, security location
i did not know a boutique hotel means without services but reception staff were charming room had a microwave so very convenient for self service meals.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Qinman from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Very comfortable
Great location, large room, nice design
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Cher from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Clean room, Good location and Friendly staff
Clean room, Good location and Friendly staff
My stay was good. The staffs were quite friendly and helpful. Fast room cleaning service. Location of the hotel is great, many cafes and restaurants nearby and shopping areas too.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Tong from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
convenient
location near mtr, easy to find, next to food store
The room is clean. The space is enough to put down our luggage. Staff there are willing to answer our questions. There are many food store around the hotel like korean and janpanese. The room is quite that make us easy to sleep. There is dvd machine that allow to see the dvd that we bring in.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Grace from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Centrally located
Close to shopping areas. Friendly staff. Fast internet
Close to shopping areas. Friendly staff. Fast internet. Easy access to public transport.
Reviewed March 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: