2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Wang from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good location
good location. there are many restaurant and shopping mall near by. very easy to go to ferry terminal.
it's a very good experience to stay this hotel. the room is clean and staff is very nice.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Justyna from Poland
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very Good, Quick check in-check out
Friendly Staff, nice rooms, good location
The room was very clean and nicely design. Small touches with the little butterflies on the bed. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

cynthia from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic location
Friendly staff, conveniently locate, clean hotel room
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Small, centrally located boutique hotel.
Location, staff and quiet room.
This is our second choice hotel in the Kowloon because of its location and value for money.The staff are always obliging and responsive to any need which may arise. Lovely restaurant located next door to the hotel, reservations suggested!
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
small lobby, room is not bad,nice staff
clean room ,good staff , great location
generally nice, but not really worth the money....
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lee from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
v accessible to shopping
locality cleanliness staff
Great. Would stay there next trips n recommend to friends
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

bizzocchi from Italy
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
I expected much more
location, bathroom, fast check in
Butterfly on Prat is little nice hotel very centrally located in Kowloon. Staff are friendly and helpful. But due to other reviews I was expecting much more. Yes, design is modern but very very basic. Furniture in room seem new and modern, but very thin and low quality. The room was quite small but the size of bathroom is totally fine. The cleaness of inside furniture is average. I mean, the room is ok but it should be cheaper. Worst things are: 1-no breakfast.I mean, there is not a restaurant. The fact that breakfast wasn't included was clear, but the fact that they don't even have the restaurant wasn't that clear on Agoda. 2-the room has a very big window TOTALLY COVERED WITH A DARK CURTAIN YOU CAN'T OPEN. So, you nver have the chance to have some natural light. May be the view is ugly and they want to cover it, but at least give the chance to lift the curtains if I want so I can see some light!!! I am only complaining for the price, if it was cheaper I would have though it was ok. I paid the same price in much bigger hotels in HK which offer more services and lobbies, and restaurants. So, for this price, I wouldn't recommend it
Reviewed November 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FELICIA from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great Location
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable beds
My stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel was great, friendly staff member and quick internet connections. Clean and spacious rooms
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FELICIA from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable
clean, conformation, convenient
My stay at the Prat Boutique Hotel was above expectation. Friendly and polite staff. Great location and good internet speed.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable and friendly , good at home feeling
Location, clean , good size room
Happy n satisfied , staff was very helpful when approached for information on restaurants , and shopping .
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: