2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Prakasit from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
A convenient stay in Tsim Sha Tsui
Public transport accessible, Centrally located, and Free wifi offered
I stayed at the hotel only from 9 pm - 9 am just for rest after a whole-day in the city. It's Hong Kong where space is limited surrounded by crowd. This hotel is always my choice of overnight hideaway.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

NG from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Interesting boutique hotel
Location, Romantic and neat
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Patrick from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Fast effective transit Hotel.
Staff, Cleanliness, Access
A super Hotel with no frills or fuss but fantastic front desk staff and quick check in and check out. Room was adequate as a 3 day stopover and great bed. Inter-leading door to the next room made the room noisy when the neighbours were there but guess it's great for a family.
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great staff, Great location
Location, staff, proximity to public transport
First time staying on Kowloon after previously staying on Hong Kong Island before, really lively area especially in the night lots of restaurants and street stalls for food open til late as well. The rooms were not so big but this Hong Kong but more than enough for the 2 nights we stayed, reception were very helpful
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Excellent 4-star with free wifi and minimal frills
free wi-fi, location, hospitality
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Location and Value
Relatively spacious room, Close to MTR Stations, Near pickup point of the free airport express shuttle to the Kowloon MTR station
The stay was good considering they had a relatively spacious room compared to other Hong Kong hotels. Having stayed at some other pigeon holes before, Butterfly on Prat is definitely not one of them. It would be considered a normal boutique hotel in most countries but a luxury in Hong Kong considering the good price I got and the room space. Definitely one of the hotels in my list if I ever went back to Hong Kong.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

chan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Pleasent,friendly hotel
New, clean, good location
Reviewed June 05, 2013

yin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Happy, memorial, enjoying
Good location, good access
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Rosalind from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
a nice stay
good location, friendly staff, clean room
when we arrived, the staff said the room only has one bed even if I had specified 2 beds in booking, then if we want 2 beds we have to pay 300dollars a day. So I said we will move to Butterfly in Hong Kong.They asked me to contact Agoda. I couldnot get online. Finally they said they will add a single bed without adding fees. Because of this I will reconsider if I will book Butterfly or not.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Anuj from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good quality hotel
location, size of bathroom, super fast internet
Reviewed June 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: