2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Emeline from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Perfect hotel partner for this trip!
Location, cleanliness, convenience!
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SENG from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
we enjoyed our trip. good food and shopping.
well designed. good internet and WiFi.helpful staff
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
good location , shopping and dinning
good location , shopping and dinning
it was a good stay at this hotel as it close to shopping district and MTR ( subway ), easy access to local restaurant and foods, 24hrs convenience shop available walking distant.
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jefferson from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean room and very accessible location
Cleanliness, location, room size
Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Very clean room and bathroom. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Centrally located, comfortable amenities, fast and free Wifi
Picked Butterfly on Prat because of its location: within walking distance of the shopping district and conveniently situated near the MTR, which we would be using a lot to go to Lantau for the Blur concert and sightseeing, and to HK island for more shopping. Value-for-money indeed, the rooms were very comfortable and the staff were helpful in securing transpo back to the airport.
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shereen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great and nice location
Good location,friendly staffs, clean room, quite room and clean toilet
Good location and easy access to every attraction. Free upgrade to deluxe room. Love the view from my room. Friendly staff and helpful. I will be back again. MTR just nearly to this hotel. Hotel is quiet and had a good rest. Toilet is clean and fully utilised with everything
Reviewed May 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Excellent location. Not family friendly.
Close to everything in TST. Cleanliness. Simple.
Everything was on par with these types of boutiques hotels except they were not very family friendly. I was traveling with an infant and required a small baby sized tub/pan to bath my daughter, but they didnt have any available whereas most other 4-5 star hotels in HK would have those types of items readily available. The location was excellent and my wife and I could eat at nice restaurants. Extremely convenient.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eve from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Convenient, fuss-free
Convenient. Friendly staff.
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Fantastic location , friendly and helpful staff
Fantastic location , friendly and helpful staff
Very welcoming and helpful staff , location is 5 mins walk to Tsim Sha tsiu. Beside KTV and a very popular road side stall which serve food till 5am. Nearby many food eateries and macdonalds . A few minutes walk to main shopping streets.
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good Value for a great location
Location, price, Ice Box
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: