2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Erwin from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very convenient!
Clean room. Great staff. Fast wifi in room.
Its a nice hotel. Not so fancy outside but the room is great. Very clean room and comfortable bed. Fast wifi in the room and there's two Apple MAC computers at the lobby for free web surfing for guests. Large windows but all you see are neighbor buildings. Staff are very helpful in every way. Lots of restaurants/fastfood chains just outside the hotel. There's Mcdonalds beside, delifrance, chinese and korean foodchains. Convenience stores are very near. The road outside gets very busy during the day but it wasn't a hassle for us because we used the MTR for our main transport. About 5 min walk to TST station from the hotel. I'm very satisfied during my whole stay and will be checking in here again the next time I'll come back to HK. :)
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Giuseppe from Italy
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Very nice hotel in the middle of the city
Location, Cleanness, friendly staff
Very nice, I would definitely go again on my next trip in HK.
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel
Comfortable, clean, and easy access
Reviewed April 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shelby from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
great location
i would say the location is the best.
the location of the hotel is the best,other than that nothing really special about the hotel. the room is quite small compare to other boutique hotels in hongkong that i have stayed at previously. and one thing that i didn't like was that they gave us bathtowels that were torn. w
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rudy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
easy access to mtr clean food surrounding
quite good clean ,free wifi, restaurant
The hotel is cozy , ilike free wifi easy access to mtr centrally located shopping dining everywhw but the room is small
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Will stay there again
Clean, good value, and I am so grateful about the honest staff who returned the jewelry I left in the safe box!
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
This hotel is in a great location!
Location, Price, Free Wi-Fi.
We stayed at the Butterfly on Victoria in Causeway Bay as well. Both hotels are consistent in terms of quality and service. We like the location on Prat in TST better. So close to many restaurants and shops. There is even a laundry service near by. Free wifi in the room and water, which is a huge plus. Rooms are on the smaller side but comfortable. Good for the price and location.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maricris from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good location
Accessible to restaurant and train station
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Fun and enjoyable
Comfortable, clean, and easy access
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Katty from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Clean hotel, Nice staff
Good location, Helpful staff and Clean room
Though the hotel is located in convenient area, many taxis couldn't find it. The hotel sign is too small and hard to notice. Also it is hard to get a taxi in front of the hotel. Anyway the staff is willing to walk up to the main road (which is about 20 steps from the hotel) and get a cab for us.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: