2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Yew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Enjoyable and fabulous stay
Near to many good eating places, shopping places & easy transportation to anywhere
The hotel is closed to many good eating places where I don't have to worry to find food when hungry at late night. McDonald is just next to the hotel. There are also many shopping places where you can get anything you want. The TST MTR is only 4 mins away from the hotel. The room I booked is spacious with spacious bathroom, even though the bathroom does not have bathtub, but the shower cubicle is big. I am okay with this. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall it an excellent hotel and I would definitely recommend it to friends.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Kaiyun from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Nice ad comfortable stay though bathroom was small
Friendly staff, clean room,great location
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Rykiel from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
exceeds my expectations for a boutique hotel.
clean, centralised, close to food joints and public transport.
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Mohammed from South Africa
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Small boutique hotel
Location to Shopping areas, value for money, English speaking staff
All in all this was a decent hotel. Rooms are very small and not much of a view from there. To be honest this was a good hotel with a decent location however for my next stay in Hong Kong I will look to stay on Hong Kong island
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Patricia from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
A mixed experience
Friendly, attentive front desk staff, free wifi in room
This was a mixed experience. Styled a boutique hotel, but apart from some quirky furnishing details here and there, i would say it's a budget hotel with much-higher-than-budget prices. The pluses? Friendly, attentive front desk staff and free wifi in the room. Gripes--the room was smaller than small--compare this with a room at the nearby similarly-priced Panorama by Rhombus, it's half the size, and the amenities and furnishings don't measure up. When you have white walls, you should make sure you paint them regularly--marks from previous visitors were all too obvious. The walls were thin--i could hear the people next door. Two foldaway beds were haphazardly stashed in a recessed part of the corridor the whole 5 days we were there. The worst thing was this: not that the room attendant couldnt speak English, but this: i had used one of the teaspoons to eat my yogurt; the next time i used the spoon it was still sticky even though it had been put back in the box with the new day's supply of tea and coffee. I started rinsing out all cups, glasses and and spoons with boiling water every day after that.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Ken from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
A very nice and comfortable stay
Cleaniness, Good Staff Service, Helpful staffs
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Xian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Small hotel, yet with Gym. Free WIFI too!
In the heart of TST, Shopping, Foods, is all around you! Also the hotel have a gym room for you despite the small size.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Xian from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Small yet well equip hotel
In the heart of TST, Shopping, Foods, is all around you!
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Cristina from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Had a nice time.
Walking distance to shopping areas, to the harbour (avenue of stars) and bars/ clubs are all around it.
Staffs were nice but we had to wait for for almost an hour to get our room ready. Bed was very comfy and bathroom were clean. what I loved about this hotel is the fast wifi connection, good location as well. will definitely go back again.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

JEAN from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
I enjoy the surrounding of this hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, accessibility
Reviewed March 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: