2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
noisy rm
good location
there are sining noise from adjacent area, until 3-4am, that are so annoying, hope the acoustic provision can be upgraded
Reviewed February 05, 2013

GOH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Butterfly
Lovely room design
Our room was clean and had free WiFi & TV.Good value for money and will highly recommend this hotel to everyone .
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Clarence from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great value, clean rooms, fantastic location
Location and value
i've commented before as i've stayed here many times. good, clean room in a great tst location. lots of food and shopping right outside, extraordinarily convenient. rooms are small, but if it's only 1 or 2, and you're a tourist or quick business trip and want convenient food outside, it's a great choice
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Clarence from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Stayed here many times and always happy
Location and value
I choose this place often, about only times I do not are 1) sometimes their rates are high due to occupancy and 2) packed full of meetings on HK island side so skip TST. The hotel is well-run, staff are very helpful and always friendly, and most important, great value for excellent TST location
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Larry from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel
Clean, Location, Value
Butterfly on Pratt is a Boutique Hotel with four locations in Hong Kong. The rooms are small as is the standard in Hong Kong. The rooms are clean, have a microwave, coffee, tea, etc. The hotel has WIFI throughout and is free. This is a no frills hotel but is nicely appointed and you have everything you need. It is located in an area with many shops and malls and attractions along with the Victoria Harbor and Harbor Walk. The ferry to Hong Kong Island is close by.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Arch from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Met our expectations
Great location, good service, clean hotel
got what we had expected. we stayed 6 nights there, and being very close to TST station, it was easy to go anywhere. kowloon station is a HK$40 taxi ride away so it was easy to get to/from the airport. no minibar, no breakfast. we could possibly have expected a little more for this price but I guess it's expensive because the room size is quite decent.
Reviewed February 03, 2013

Hea from South Korea
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
nice
Clean and modern
when i first got down from the ferry terminal, i had to look for the location of the hotel. we asked around and people but they did not know the exact place. so we had to walk around the whole place to look for the hotel. finally we found the ground floor, counter, was too small. it did not look good. but the room was clean and very modern. it was small though. i really liked the room. i would visit the hotel next time.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Katrina from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Lovely Hotel
good location, very quaint
i really liked the location of the hotel, very accessible to the airport shuttle and to the shopping areas
Reviewed February 01, 2013

SYAHRUL from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Value for money
Neat and tidy (Love the scent)
my family staying at the hotel for about 3 days last january.all i can say about the hotel is great location (near to mtr;about 5min walking to station),near to fast food restaurant,supermarket etc.the room,neat and tidy(my daughter love the butterfly that clipped to the pillow),even the room is quit small,but still comfortable.what else u can say,with the money u paid,that what u get.it is hk!!
Reviewed February 01, 2013

KIM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
great service , fast n informative
location, middle of food and shopping areas
Staff were enthusiastic to serve. Informative, like their chic colors environment to perk up the day. Clean and good service. Rooms could be bigger.
Reviewed January 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: