2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Nicholas from Australia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Location
We got to check in early which was a great gesture. Got the family room, very cosy and plenty of room for the kids. Fantastic location in the heart of Kowloon, overall a very pleasant trip. Would recommend!
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Free upgrade to deluxe room
We booked superior room and upgrade us to deluxe room; the staff are friendly and helpful...location is great;really enjoy our stay here
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good Hotel and A Very Pleasant stayed In This Hotel.
Pros: Location, Cleanliness, Room Standard, Staffs Attitude and Performances, Handy Phone and A Lot Of Thingy Can Be Rented (Selfie Stick, Action Camera, Charger, Umbrella, etc) Cons:Room Design, No View, Small TV. This Butterfly on Prat is a very ideal hotel for me as the hotel located in Prat Ave St. Tsim Sha Tsui. McDonald's and Convenience Shop are just beside with 2 - 3 minutes walk and there are a lot of Bars / Restaurants around the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk from hotel to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR (A2) as well as famous Nathan Rd. 15 minutes walk to Avenue of Stars / Star Ferry Terminal. This hotel is very clean and a thumbs up for house keeping because they will keep your room look fresh everyday. The Room is consider Big for the price you payed in Hong Kong territory. The staffs was awesome. So please do not hesitate to ask anything that you don't no in Hong Kong. Last, It was a very pleasant stayed for me in this HK trips.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mylene from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent !
Great location , very efficient and accommodating staff . Had a wonderful smooth stay . Will definitely be back.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kedar from India
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Excellent hotel with warm and helpful staff
Value for money
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United States
Group
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Would recommend to a friend
I will stay there again when I come back to HK.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Florian from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money
A lot of great restaurants in the area.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Rxcelkence
Lots of eateries n sad excellence
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PROSERFINA from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Homey, clean and value for money accomodation
We were very satisfied with the amenities of the hotel. It's very clean, location is very strategic near MTR and restaurants. Towels are changed everyday. Coffee and water are refilled everyday. Walking distance from the avenue of stars. Staff are very accommodating - karen scarlotte and jack ng. Jack upgraded us to family room but we originally booked business room only. Our flight back home was at 2am so we decided to stay for another night, they allowed us to stay in the same room at the cheapest room rate. It was s great
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenient and practical
Useful handy phone and selfie stick,great location and friendly staff
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: