2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6674 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Rosalind from Finland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Excellent Location , boutique in the hotel´s name
Location , size of the room
This is a basic hostel style hotel, with basic rooms in shabby condition. Do not expect boutique style rooms and treatment as the the is no reception, lounge - nothing - just 2 desks and then elevators leading up to the room. If you get a good bargain , then this hotel is worth it for the location otherwise you might be better off at the Holiday Inn Express which is close by.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Alywin from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Hotel with character
great location in tst
a small but boutiquish hotel, can always rely on its cleanliness and comfort to make your trip to hk always enjoyable. internet is free which is an added value as well. its best to stay on high floors to avoid the karoake rooms but this is generally done automatically by the reception who i must say are very friendly and efficient. once again, keep up the good work!!
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Anyanee from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Valuable for price in prime location
valuable for price in prime location plus microwave
the hotel situated in the heart of tsim tsa tsui very close to all public transport, tsim tsa tsui mtr station exit a2. it's a short walk about 5 minutes with all shop and restaurant along the way, makes the 5 minutes seems like only a blink of eyes. apart from a tiny lobby all the concierge are very informative and helpful. we are very please with their english and the clear communication as well as services compare to the price we paid. hotel provides all the utilities and general item including 2 bottles of water a day. additional with a microwave that make your stay even more equipped. however the hair dryer is a bit small for woman use only 1000w. recommend to prepare your own on the visitation
Reviewed January 08, 2013

joelle from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Boutique hotel with excellent service
Location, service
We took the airport express n then transferred to the free shuttle bus to get to the hotel and it was easy peasy!! This was the 3rd time in 6 mths that we have been to Hk but the 1st time to take public transport to our hotel. This hotel is in a superb location. Lots of food around us and it doesn't get boring at night. What makes this hotel different is that the staff were extremely well trained in service. And for Hk, that's a lot. Good sized rooms attached with a smaller toilet didn't bother us. It's very reasonable. Oh and the wifi connection in the room was strong too...But anyone using a data plan in Hk will realize how fast their 3G is so the wifi is kinda redundant for us.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Max from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Wonderful location
Location
Room is a bit tiny but nice and clean, location is one of the main reason i picked this hotel, a joyful stay overall.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

ARCHIMEDES from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great hotel
great location
we will definitely stay here again. our room is clean and beautiful. this hotel has a great location too. we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Daryle from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Clean and comfortable
Friendly service
I had arrived to Hong Kong early morning and wanted to checkin early. The staff was very friendly and found one available at 10am. Although it was a smoking room the room itself was very clean and didn't smell of a smoking room.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Len from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff
Convenient location to local shopping amenities
It's a great hotel for budget Travellers and is within walking distance to shopping and food options.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Roshan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice clean hotel
Size of the room
The room is quite large in comparison to other rooms in the area but it is not located right next to the mtr.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

nagib from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Graet Location
Clean and well serviced
this is a modern hotel and well fitted out, very good bathrooms and amenities within. the only thing which lets it down is the reception area which is a little more than a corridor with two recaption counters and lifts. the staff speak excellent english and were very helpful, they allowed late check out and there is good facility for storing luggage after check out.
Reviewed January 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: