2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ester from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
Nice & clean room just a bit small. Is near to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr station. There is a lot of shops & eating house nearby.
Reviewed November 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tien from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very friendly & helpful staff and Great location
Good location & friendly staff
Excellence service, friendly staff and great location. I will definately recommend to my other friends
Reviewed November 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

VERN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location but bathroom is not so clean
Friendly staffs
Front desk staffs were friendly and helpful. Bathroom was not properly cleaned with droplet of pee on the floor when we checked in. Then we were given a disabled room upon return from Macao in which we had another night of staying before leaving for home country.
Reviewed November 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CLARA from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff
Clean and modern boutique hotel
Had a pleasant surprise at how modern and clean the hotel was. Staffs had a good command of English. They were very friendly and polite, greeting us when we entered or left the hotel. They were also very helpful as they helped to make a dinner reservation for us. Room was slightly small but still pretty comfortable. Location was alright, about 5 minutes walk from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lena from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location
Cosy & comfotable
Fantastic hotel, great location. So convenient..near MTR station, bus stops & within walking distance to shopping malls. Many eateries nearby too. Night life is vibrant
Reviewed November 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location but small rooms
New and clean environment, convenient location
Conveniently located among the TST shopping area and near to the MTR station. Room is neat, clean and pretty new. Comfortable stay.
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

celia from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
A breath of fresh air!
Clean and courteous staff!
This hotel is clean and we enjoyed our stay very much! Ms. Haze Wong is highly recommended! She is very nice and she helped us a great deal! The hotel lobby smelled clean and fresh, like green tea! The over all decor was modern and chic, the bed is comfortable! our stay was very relaxing! And there's free wifi too! I also love that they give complementary water and coffee everyday!
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Long from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Small and cozy hotel
location
Butterfly on Prat Boutique hotel is located on Prat street which has a lot of restaurants and Bars for enjoying a drink with friends or dining.The room is very small but clean and comfortable. The staff are young and friendly.Just walk a few minutes for the nearest MRT station.It is easy to get a cab too!
Reviewed November 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ARMI from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location
location, free-internet
it was my nth time in hk and i decided to try this butterly on prat botique hotel in tst. great location, near mtr, near shopping centers. the room was clean, nice. and the service is good. the best part for me is the free wifi service in the room. all in all i enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Germany
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
New and modern hotel with good location
The staff has a very helpful attitude
I was rather impressed with this new hotel, upon check in I was right away up-graded to a suite on the top floor of the hotel :-) In the night when I returned to go to bed, I realised I left my wallet in a taxi and the hotel staff managed to retrieve it back for me, this really made my stay memorable and I would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: