2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Neil from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Not worth the money
nice and clean
Too expensive considering the size of the room nice modern hotel, good location but too expensive
Reviewed August 30, 2012

nora from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
igood hotel
clean rooms
the hotel is ok. was upgraded to deluxe room and room was spacious for 2 people. comfort room was big especially the shower area. as for location, it was ok.. many restaurants nearby but had to walk for about 10 minutes to reach tsim tsa tsui where ocean terminal is located.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Justine from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Lovely Hotel and helpful staff in a great location
Great Location, modern retro design, helpful staff, well priced
My husband and I stayed here a week and had a fantastic time. The hotel was very clean and had a modern retro feel with very friendly helpful staff. The beds were comfortable and they cleaned the rooms daily which was a treat. The gym was very tidy and user friendly. Location was fantastic , close to the metro and very easy to get around, restaurants, cafes and bars all in walking distance and plentiful. The room we had was very quiet at night time so I had a solid sleep. The shower was better than my own at home. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again if I had the opportunity to visit again.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Leonid from Russia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Convenient hotel with very good room design
fast check in, fast check out, free wi-fi, very convenient location
the hotel itself is surrounded by dozens of shops and restaurants and situated at the heart of tsim sha tsui, kowloon - the tourist centre spot of hong kong. it has very warm staff service, very nice designed rooms that are pretty normal size, especially in comparison with other kowloon hotels with same price rite
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Romel from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
more than i expected
perfect location. great service. clean rooms.
for many times i went to HK with my family, I always wonder if this hotel was a nice place to stay until this trip. i could never complain a thing. would surely be going back and stay here!
Reviewed August 26, 2012

sebastian from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location.
Worth the money
Great location, close to MTR station and restaurant.Great stuff and very helpfull. Got upgrade to deluxe room for free. Will come back next time i visit hongkong.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Matthias from Germany
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Hotel
good location, nice rooms, helpful service staff
This hotel is great! The rooms are very new and for Hong Kong, the size of the rooms is big. Everthing is very clean and you feel like at home from the first minute. The service staff is very friendly and helps a lot. If you need some Business Center Services, such as printing out documents, they don't charge anything like in other hotels. The location is not far from Nathan Road and the street of the hotel is very good for catching a taxi. I will definitely go there again!
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Esther from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Small Hotel with Lukewarm Service
Location in Tsim Tsa Tsui means shopping and dining at doorstep!
Very Small Rooms, normal decor, not abit like boutique hotel. Expensive considering the service, amenities and room comfort is at most basic. Will not return again.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Emily from
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Great location and friendly service
Location,service,free wifi in room
very convenience mrt tsim sha tsui station within 5 mins walk,and the star ferry about 15 mins walk, with lots of eating place around that you don't have to go far.room a bit small but the bathroom in good size and the shower is great.although they do not have a big lobby (only 2 stands)but the service is very good and all the staff very helpful and speaking english no problem.a21 bus will take you to and from the airport easily only cost $33hkd.free wifi in the room is great.i will stay at the butterfly on prat again.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Clean and Comfortable rooms, good location
Good food around, clean rooms
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is polite and speaks fluent english. Hotel has nice food around and a good massage salon nearby (can ask hotel staff for the location).
Reviewed August 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: