2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Su from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great location
Great ambience, small but cosy. Young and friendly receptionists
Good location especially if you love food, shopping and nightlife. The hotel has a map that you may want to ask from them which covers around that area. Good and friendly people. A lot of bars and clubs over there. There is a japanese restaurant just beside the hotel, very yummy food! although not really cheap, similar pricing as Singapore buffets, but food is good and a place where locals visit.
Reviewed June 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wasuwan from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
Very good location hotel
Hotel is very new and in the center of shopping area
The hotel is very clean and new but quite small. No lobby for meeting point. Anyway, its location is very great.
Reviewed June 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bill from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Not much of a boutique
Room size was good
Rude staff upon check-in. No one to help with luggage and despite having 2 guest, they gave us 1 room key and questioned us about the request for a 2nd key. The rooms were clean and impressed with the size.
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Greatly satisfied
Free Wifi in rooms, convenient location
I am definitely satisfied with my stay at the hotel. The free wifi in the room made my stay more convenient especially as a tourist in hong kong. The location of the hotel is good for bus, mtr and cab. Highly recommendable!
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Satisfaction guaranteed
Free wifi in rooms, courteous and friendly staff
My stay in the hotel was a great experience for me. I would definitely come back and stay there again. Although the rooms are a bit small, they are clean.
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location and lovely room
Just few minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui, and room facility also very well. The room also clean and comfortable.
Reviewed June 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

jhonnalyn from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
nice location with nearby restaurants
location, clean, polite and helpful staff
I am satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Will recommend it to my friends. Near the mtr station, and near the bus stop gping to the airport, no need to ride a taxi.
Reviewed June 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ARTHUR from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Nice, modern boutique kind of hotel
Good location to shopping/food/MRT, clean rooms, available facilities (internet access, dining table, etc.).
Generally a modern boutique hotel with good location and wide range of amenities. Service was above average for most staff, some were good, some were average. There was one staff (I think he was the supervisor because he was wearing a different uniform - black vs the others in grey) was very good because he went out of the way to get a taxi for my sister-in-law and her friend who were also staying there on a rainy night (at least for 20 minutes) and helped load their luggage on the taxi in the rain. Excellent! However, the next day on our own departure. which was a sunny day, another staff did not offer any help other than showing us the exit door, like say opening the exit door, getting a taxi or helping with the luggage, even though we had 3 main luggages and one young child. Other tha this incident,the staff were generally responsive and attended to our various requests during our stay with a friendly smile. The suite szie was slightly smaller than expected (vs the hotel pictures on the internet) but was still ok. I was not able to get my request for an additional bed (for my child) at the time of hotel booking through Agoda website, and could only do it at the check-in time, which was a separate charge. This charge is not being disputed but it would have been better to know how much it would have cost at the time of making the booking while evaluating the available choices.
Reviewed June 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MELLY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
The location
what i can say it's the great location, surrounded with shops and restaurants open up till late.. mtr station just by walking distances, some well known places which often visited by tourist it's also can be reached by walking distance.
Reviewed June 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LAICHING from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Location!
clean rooms and near tsim sha tsui mtr
love this hotel mainly due to its great location. only a couple minutes walk from the closest mtr station - tsim sha tsui. the rooms are small but very clean and comes with free wifi. though they do not have any restaurants in the hotel but you can find restaurants, dessert shop nearby. you will not go hungry.. the only thing which i do not like is that there are pubs near the hotel and there is a bit of noise.
Reviewed June 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: