2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Gan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Lovely little hotel
Great Location, Price,
Great location, small lobby but service was good. Room could have been bigger but for the price paid, would say that it is fair.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Lydia from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great Location
the staff are friendly, check in is smooth. location is very convenient the room is pretty standard, a little to the small side but clean & bed is comfortable. towels are clean tho very basic necessities in bath room. toilet sink is not good, tap too near edge of sink & water splashing out wifi internet access is slow
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Jhetrhyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great Location
all amenities are within short walking distance
very near to mtr, restaurants are everywhere, excellent customer service, convinient stores less than a minute walk from the hotel, shopping malls are within the vicinity too
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Janine from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
OK location and convenient
near shopping malls and in the heart of tsim sha tsui
The stay was comfortable. It was a clean, affordable, and cheap hotel that was walking-distance away from Tsim's shopping districts. Places for dining are also near the area. As a frequent travel to Hong Kong, this is now among my list of choice hotels in HongKong and I will surely book here again.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Allen from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great location, rooms slightly small
Near to MTR; service
This is our second stay at the Butterfly on Prat and we chose it mainly because of the location as well as the service. We will consider this hotel again should we travel to HK in the future.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Vikram from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2012
Outstanding location but smaller than average room
Quiet, very clean, good layout, outstanding hotel location
I checked in around 2PM. The front desk was efficient and very helpful. The lobby is spare, but functional, and it leads to a bank of two elevators. I got the high floor and larger bed as requested. The room was small, but very well equipped, with flat screen TV with decent cable channels, complimentary water, tea, coffee, slippers, and amenity kits. The shower was good, but the sink was not designed particularly well and the entire washbasin area got very wet quite easily. Housekeeping was responsive and efficient. I ordered a corkscrew and extra towels and they were delivered almost instantly. I highly recommend this hotel because of the location and the efficient staff, despite the smaller than average room size.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Chayodom from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good location great service
good location. located in the middle of tsim sha tsui. 5 minutes walk to MTR.
The hotel is smaller than expected. Anyway it was not a problem at all.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Ace from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great Location
free wifi, free lan internet, room service
me and my friend had a great stay. the hotel is very near the mtr and there are lots of restaurants nearby so you don't have to worry about the food. the staffs are very friendly and the room is very clean and well maintained.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Frederic from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Clean Hotel but no breakfast
not far from the tsim sha tsui mtr
clean hotel and not far from the tst mtr but no breakfast.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Thiti from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel
Good location, great services
Hotel is located at great location only few minutes from MTR and loads of restaurant around the hotel. Shopping area is also in the neighbourhood.
Reviewed May 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: