2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice Hotel
Smell very nice as you walk in the lobby hotel
The second time we stayed in the same hotel in the week. We were upgrade to the suit room. We loved the decor of the hotel and the front desk is very helpful.
Reviewed February 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thum from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Great location and clean rooms
this hotel is situationed at tst, which only take like 3 mins to get to mtr. the room is simple and clean.
Reviewed February 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherry from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great modern boutique hotel
Convenient location
this is a great boutique hotel conveniently located within short walking distance to access all that tsim sha tsui has to offer - dining,shopping,mrt and china ferry terminal! clean, comfortable, modern rooms with wifi
Reviewed February 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WEILING from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Value for money but will not return
Good location, clean, near amenities, good room space for hk standard
clean, good room space for hk standard, 5mins walk to tst mtr station, famous dessert stall right opposite the hotel, al dente italian restaurant is right next to hotel, only 1 mtr station away from kowloon intown check in, pretty convenient. however, i will not return to this hotel - reception service is bad, you can hear noises along the corridor, water heater isn't working well, room has no view, traffic is bad if you take a taxi from hotel
Reviewed February 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Absolutely fantastic!
Great location, close to pubs, restaurants, and shoppings!!!! Great staff support I'm just loving butterfly!!!!!
i'd stayed in butterfly the second time this time as i had a great time during my first stay. staff members have been extremely friendly and supportive to me for all my requests, i have made them my friends! i'll no doubt come back again! love the large size room, open plan style bathroom. even the fragrance in the hotel are very pleasant!
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great staff, great room, great location! Perfect!
Large and modern room, nice in house fragrance, great staff
i'll say nothing else but "i love butterfly"!!!!!!! i am a picky person when it comes to picking a hotel! i've stayed there twice, and i'll certainly go back there!
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SEONG from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2011
Boutique & beautiful hotel in Hongkong
Interior is fantastic & beautiful
small enterance & reception desk. but kind staff welcome & wonderful interion in any area of hotel. everywhere of hotel looks brand new & got stylish design of interior. but little bit noisy caused from near karaoke & bar.
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Small room but great location
Delightful staff and absolutely wonderful location
As a boutique hotel, the room was a little basic but still, it had all that was required for a great stay in Hong Kong. Situated right in the heart of mainland shopping and nightlife, it was just a short walk to the major high end stores and the harbourside. The room, although small, was comfortable with all the amenities and as a boutique hotel, there were no other facitlties such as a restaurant.
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Very nice, cool and crisp, trendy decor
I got upgraded to very swich and spacious suite!
All brand new and stylish, in very lively location
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely hotel and front desk staff are very helpful
Convenience location
local food are surronding the hotel and in the central shopping area.
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: