2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Thomas from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Absolutely fantastic!
Great location, close to pubs, restaurants, and shoppings!!!! Great staff support I'm just loving butterfly!!!!!
i'd stayed in butterfly the second time this time as i had a great time during my first stay. staff members have been extremely friendly and supportive to me for all my requests, i have made them my friends! i'll no doubt come back again! love the large size room, open plan style bathroom. even the fragrance in the hotel are very pleasant!
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Thomas from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great staff, great room, great location! Perfect!
Large and modern room, nice in house fragrance, great staff
i'll say nothing else but "i love butterfly"!!!!!!! i am a picky person when it comes to picking a hotel! i've stayed there twice, and i'll certainly go back there!
Reviewed February 25, 2012

SEONG from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Boutique & beautiful hotel in Hongkong
Interior is fantastic & beautiful
small enterance & reception desk. but kind staff welcome & wonderful interion in any area of hotel. everywhere of hotel looks brand new & got stylish design of interior. but little bit noisy caused from near karaoke & bar.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Derek from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Small room but great location
Delightful staff and absolutely wonderful location
As a boutique hotel, the room was a little basic but still, it had all that was required for a great stay in Hong Kong. Situated right in the heart of mainland shopping and nightlife, it was just a short walk to the major high end stores and the harbourside. The room, although small, was comfortable with all the amenities and as a boutique hotel, there were no other facitlties such as a restaurant.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Adam from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Very nice, cool and crisp, trendy decor
I got upgraded to very swich and spacious suite!
All brand new and stylish, in very lively location
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Lovely hotel and front desk staff are very helpful
Convenience location
local food are surronding the hotel and in the central shopping area.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Haslindah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
Convenient for Muslim Family
Halal food is right downstairs
the room is very nice and cozy. they have the best pillow! the staff is very accommodating. we had problem with the toilet flush but we were compensated with a free upgrade to a better room. to me it's a blessing in disguise. however, there is a karaoke centre next to it. can hear people singing. if you want quiet, you should consider other hotel. all in all, we love our 4 nights stay at bop.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Johnboy from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great location and delightful design
superb location in the heart of tst
Very neat and delightful hotel with charming staff.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

michael from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
nice hotel and good location service was very nice
very nice showers
it was a very nice boutique hotel,i liked the showers and the windows very much ,and i will stay here again
Reviewed February 24, 2012

laurance from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Totally is good
clean, stylish, good location
good location, very clean, good design. three times upgraded to suite room, very satisfied
Reviewed February 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: