2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Rhonda from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Central location, great Internet and tidy room
Location, Internet
We stayed here for a quick stop over and the location was great to explore in a short period of time. Lots of restaurants near by and quick walk to the harbour and ferries
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Melissa from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Nice boutique hotel
Location, spacious rooms, comfortable linens, cleanliness
Our room was a spacious deluxe double, with bathtub and separate shower area. My sister got a deluxe too, no tub but bigger shower area. They have installed blinds in the clear glass of the bath, so you can't be seen vrom the room. Room and bath were very clean, toiletries replaced daily w bottled water. So many drawers to keep your things, and spacious closet. Layout was good. Bed and linens were very comfortable smells freshly laundered. We had 2 soft and 2 normal pillows ( feathers I think), With microwave and bigger than usual hotel ref, flat screen tv. Its about 3-min walk to the MTR and also close to the airport citybus stops.7-11 was nearby and several groceries, eateries, even McDonalds. Fast Free wifi was a bonus. Great location, few minutes walk to shopping area and ferry terminal. Our floor to ceiling window was facing a street w tall buildings so not much view, we had to keep the curtain close. Front desk very helpful esp Stacey and Stanley, they all speak good English. Very accommodating, we had an early check-in (12pm)and late check-out (2pm)They have a big storage area for luggage at the lobby.Entrance to the lobby though is small. No breakfast (no dining area). Will stay here again.
Reviewed February 08, 2012

Jacques from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
pretty cool design in tst
Design, location
if you manage to get a lower rate, this place can be seen as excellent value for money. location isn't bad for those who have a taste for tst. design isn't too corporaty but not quite as interesting as the pictures would suggest. basically a reasonable value for money place. the only thing is that if you need any thing from front desk, be prepared for a nervous breakdown: seriously understaffed and spectacularly slow despite being very willing and efficient when comes your turn...eventually.
Reviewed February 06, 2012

peishan from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
good location, lovely hotel, good service,
close with everything, shops, food,7/11
stayed for five days, nice little clean hotel, staffs are very friendly, free wifi in room with good connection. 10mins work to canton road, all the shops around, close to subway. very nice hotel to stay, value for the money
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Tingting from China
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
things i liked
when i first enter the lobby of the hotel, everybody makes me feel warm and nice. Especially the service of the butterfly hotel was the significant point of my memory. the wi-fi speed inside the room is quick and smooth for movie watch. Anyway i will still choose Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel next time.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Kenneth from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Small hotel at a great location
Location
the hotel is located at tsim sha tsui which is a great location for tourists. it is very near tsim sha tsui mrt, avenue of the stars and several shops (outlet shops, etc) and dining (restaurants, fast food, etc.) downside is the view is absolutely terrible and the hotel doesn't include breakfast.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

olivia from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
very friendly staff, clean hotel
very clean, nice ambiance, accessible to all
i would definitely recommend this hotel.when you enter the lobby, a sweet aroma would welcome you , together with their smiling staff. they are very helpful and accomodating. rooms are very clean . very nice rooms, cozy. the location is a+++ with restaurants and malls nearby. i would come back to this hotel.
Reviewed February 01, 2012

Benedikt from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Very nice hotel in the heart of Kowloon
Location
The hotel is located in the center of Kowloon, just few walking minutes from the MRT station Tsim Sha Tsui and Tsim Sha Tsui East. A lot of bars, small restaurants and shops around, to Star Ferry peer about 15 min. The hotel is clean and has a modern and young style, perfect for business and sightseeing travelers. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room was very small comparing to other rooms I have seen around Asia. It is clean, flat TV, comfortable bed, great shower. Overall not exciting but useful. Free wireless internet on the room. During the Chinese New Year (end of Jan.) the price is much too overstated, but also in normal times quite high for that what you get. Anyway, just for a free days enjoying this great city it's a recommendation.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Ramona from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Satisfying Stay
Good location, clean rooms
It had everything we looked for in a hotel - good location, clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff and free wifi access. The room was a bit small but we didn't mind because we didn't bring a lot of luggage.
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient! Clean, good service
Very close to the shopping area, just 2 mintues walking distance to shopping malls and the underground. With just 1K room charge per night in the key tourist area, it's more than worthwhile and I do recommend people to stay there with no doubt.
Reviewed January 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: