2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Alvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
My favourite hk hotel for short visit
Location service free phone
As usual my go to hotel for tst.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wilfredo from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best as always..
Always best... Will always recommend this hotel.. Clean, nice location and value for money... Love this hotel always..
We love this hotel.. I love the smell of the air... Always clean.. Love it!!
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lilis from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Clean, Location, Staff
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stella from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Big Room. Convenient.
Convenient location. Big Room. Cleanliness
Very good stay at Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel. Will go back again. Restaurant, Bar and convenient store are nearby. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Stay at Newly Renovated Superior Room
Nice design of the room with amazing location for shopping
We booked this room for our in laws who joined us for the trip to HK. The room is spacious for two adults. However, there was not much table space and the signature microwave is no longer available.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from Singapore
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
First Time Staying at the Family Room
This is a very spacious room with two double beds and one portable bed. There were sufficient space for the children to roam about.
This is our 4th time using this hotel but first time booking the family room. The room is huge and spacious and sufficient bedding for a nucleus family of 4-5 people. However, the new design for the room lacks table space and the microwave is no longer available. Otherwise, this is an overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chok from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Best Service
Good location, good service, clean
very good. Will visit again next time
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Farrah from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good
Location, Near Supermarket, Near Subway
We had the family room and it was a non smoking room. However, when we came in the room, it smelled of cigarette smoke. That was very disappointing. Other than that, everything is great!
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location
location, cleaniness, handy phone
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nabila from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good
Staff are friendly, hotel is near to the shopping area but it's near some nightclubs
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: