2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

john from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Haven from HK chaos...
BoP offers clean, well appointed rooms, comfortable beds, hot showers, and the super valuable handy phones accessing data anywhere in Hong Kong. Beds extremely comfortable and upper floor room very qu
My stay was very pleasant except the young friendly front desk staff needs to study up on English skills... and the mgt really needs to correct the horribly smelly air in the rooms. Moldy, dank, putrid, nauseating.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Sean from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Cool
Location, value for money, clean
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Maria from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good value for money
Location, clean and comfortable rooms, helpful staff
Good
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Emmanuel from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good enough for the price
1) Location
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Stella from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great location and comfortable
room is big, clean and comfy
very good.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Family Quad
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
mr
cleanilness friendly staff and near to amnities
Very good.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

April from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
great location, clean , staff is great!
great location, clean , staff is great!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Trina from Philippines
Group
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
affordable and clean!
clean, comfortable, accessible
The stay was great, my 2nd time here. I keep recommending this to people. My only concern is they removed the hotspot service on the handyphone :(
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Swee from Singapore
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very comfy and clean hotel with good location.
Few mins walk to TST MTR, macdonalds & convenience stores nearby. Good restaurants. There's Hui Lu Shan too.
Excellent. Traveled with my parents. Room is clean and spacious. Staff helpful and polite. This is my 2nd stay in same hotel this year.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Chin from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Nice and new hotel
nice, clean and new
Good
Reviewed December 01, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: