2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6675 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6675 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Margarita from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
pleasant stay...will definitely come back
clean, friendly staff, affordable
we occupy 2 rooms for our 3d 2n in hk. we enjoy our stay. though without breakfast, the hotel is near at fast food chain and accessible to MTR. i will definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Shane from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Many stays at the Butterfly
Location, helpful staff, colourful rooms
Have stayed at the Butterfly many times and am always happy due to great dollar value compared to many other big hotels in the area, location right in the heart of Kowloon, catch the A21 bus from the airport, walk to the ferry, restaurants all around the hotel and then the peacefulness of the hotel rooms. It is also just up the road from Lees Jewelery shop which is highly recommended in Carnavon Road. Shall stay again next year!
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Vic from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location location location
Staff, location and price
Had 2 nights here last week. Absolutely loved it. Great location and the staff were so helpful. Will definitely stay again if travelling to Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Sanjay from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location is good but overpriced...
Friendly staff , good location , clean rooms
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Roselle from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Hotel is good
Room, Location, Value for Money
Overall our stay in this hotel is good.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Sze from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Convenient and comfortable
Location, comfortable room, handy phone or wifi
I booked a deluxe room for the first time and it was a pleasant surprise that the room was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable! The location of the hotel was also near to the airport bus stop which A21 will stop. There is a lot of eateries around the area and will definitely come back to this hotel for my next trip!
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Khai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great
Great
Great
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Leah from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great!
Location great - close to everything!
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Khai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Impressive
Clean, location, spacious
Spacious room with complimentary handy phone. Clean and very good location. Found that the street nearby is quite happening with bars, restaurant and shopping mall compare the other streets around. Very near to the 2 different subway lines, which convenient to Disney and to Hong Kong island.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

BEE from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Value for money
Location, comfort, friendly staff
Very pleasant...we were all very happy with such comfortable hotel at a reasonable price tag.
Reviewed July 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: