2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6674 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Mark from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Comments
Location, price , clean
Good experience
Reviewed June 26, 2015

wang from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Worth of money
staff are friendly and hotels are clean. hotel even provide hand phone usage with data.
Boutique hotel with extra miles services
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Mei from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Location and cleanliness.
Location, cleanliness & convenience.
Had a great 4 day 3 night stay. Not my first time in HK, but first time at Butterfly on Prat. Location was very good, about 5min walk to TST MTR station. Many food outlets conveniently just below the hotel. Hotel staff were also friendly & helpful. Was given a room on the top floor and it was clean & big. Price was a bit steep though but for the location and convenience, not much complaints about it. Will probably try out the other hotels under the Butterfly Group the next time round.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Jack from Singapore
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Butterfly in the busy city
1. Good service from staff. Although only few staff on duty, the service standard is never compromised. 2. The FOC mobile phone. Free wifi access via hot spot to anywhere in HK. 3. Clean rooms.
Good customer service. Although there's only few staff on duty at anyone time, the service standard is never compromised. 2. The FOC mobile phone. Free wifi access via hot spot to anywhere in HK. 3. Clean and cozy room.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Puay from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
excellent service. all staff knowledgeable, helpfu
staff, location n comfort
Reviewed June 24, 2015

SEAH from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great hotel
Great staff service, great handy hp from hotel,
Will return to this hotel again. Great location, nice food around and 8 mins walk to nearest station. Great service by offering handy wifi with overseas calls. Good staff service.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Beng from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location, location & location
Lift lobby at the ground floor has unpleasant smell.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Kendrick from Singapore
Couples
Signature Superior Queen Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
5d4n stay in buttefly on prat
1. the bed is very comfortable, by the brand if Simmons. 2. located near MTR, spacious and clean room. 3.handy smartphone free for use.
I had a pleasant 5D4N stay with my girlfriend in Butterfly on Prat superior room. We were welcomed by the receptionist on the first day we arrived. The room is not cramp even though there were 2 of my luggage in the room and the bed is super comfy. Wifi is available in the room plus a handy phone which is a smartphone which can be bring out for travel. Hotel location is good, 5 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Along the 5 min walk to MTR station, there are McDonald, convenient stalls, small restaurants and street food. About 10 to 15min walk to harbour city center which is the largest shopping center in Hong Kong. During night time, I won't feel unsafe at the area as I can still see people walking on the street past 12 midnight and there will be police patrolling in small groups. So it literally safe area to stay.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Treena from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfortable stay....
Staff, clean, professional and they upgraded our room
Reviewed June 22, 2015

andy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good Location. Bad Hotel Condition
Location, Location, Location
Stay here for 3 nights, can't get rid of mold and smoke odor inside the room. Not a good choice for families, but i think this hotel is perfect for solo travelers.
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: