2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6661 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Wan from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
recommended
Good location and easy to find. Staff are helpful and rooms are clean. Would definitely consider staying here again if i revisit Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

zong from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
great
great
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Siak from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very nice rooms and great location
The staffs very friendly and the rooms are clean
Reviewed September 16, 2016

zheng from Macau
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 15, 2016

kah from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good Location. Excellent Staff service.
Booked it at "better price". Thus, Value for $. Later found out prices had increased tremendously especially (the result of ..? due to many positive reviews perhaps) With the increase in price, I will not say it is Value for $ anymore. WILL ONLY STAY IF PRICE IS RIGHT : ) However, must really commend the staff service is very good. Excellent staff service.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

John from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good Location, Close to all amenities, friendly staff
Will definitely stay again
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Kuan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Location
Great location, in the middle of TST. Room is a tat old...
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Methilda from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good boutique hotel, value for money
Very efficient, helpful staff. We asked all kinds of questions and they were all answered: nearest Catholic church, how to go to Macau ferry terminal/The Peak Tram/Ocean Park/airport, nearest yumcha, etc. Request for late checkout and printing of boarding passes granted. Staff even helped to weigh our bags albeit the portable weighing scale was off 😊. Location is very good. Humphrey's MTR exit nearby. We walked to the Symphony of Lights and to the airport shuttle bus stop across Park Hotel along Cameron Street. Hotel is surrounded by eateries, 7-11 and another grocery store K circle. I just wish hotel would address the musty smell which is noticeable on the first day but I got used to the next few days. I also think the carpet needs more cleaning.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Leck from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great Stay! Value for Money!
Location is definitely a plus point, friendly staff as well. Room a little small but they upgraded us from superior to deluxe which came as a surprise, thank u! Will definitely stay agn!
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Lit from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great hotel
Clean, friendly staff and good location. Will definitely revisit next time.
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: