2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3112 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

ng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice butterfly in the room
clean, near to MTR and organised
The overall condition is good beside the toilet design can be improve with more hygienic. as the current design have some door gap that directly face to bed, this is a bad air circulation.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Hotel with good location and outstanding service
Staff service, location and cleanliness
The location of the hotel is excellent which is near to MTR and a lot of good dining areas. The staff is super friendly and helpful, especially one of their front desk's staff, Winky who brought my family and I to a convenient place to take a cab.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Ronald from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Clean, New, Convenient and Friendly Staff
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Hua from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness, chic
The hotel is 2 minutes walk from Tin Hau mtr station. Staff are friendly, and the room is clean. But there is background noise in the room.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

MEI from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Overall is good
Clean, good location and prompt services
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Fui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Location and awesome service
Friendly and helpful staffs, great location with different type of public transports station nearby, many great restaurants around
Enjoy our stay as the staffs are very friendly and helpful. I like the location as there are so many great restaurants around and MTR station is just a few steps away. I stayed in an executive room, but I find the room still a little small as we have big luggages, but with the money we paid and for this location, it's valued for money. The toilet basin is really too small. My daughter was very pleased and happy with the stay as she received a complementary birthday cake and a birthday card with the signatures of all the hotel staffs on the first night. Overall my family is happy with the stay and will recommend it to our friends.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Davide from Italy
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
A pleasant surprise
helpful staff, clean room and free cellphone
I had a nice stay at the Butterfly, the area is quiet at night and although there is no restaurant in the hotel there are plenty of cheap options close by. Clean room, friendly staff and free cellphone complete the picture. Good hotel, recommended.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Choy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Pure Air Deluxe Queen Room with City View with Handy Phone
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice and cozy
Clean,cozy,warm,nice hotel
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Gia from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location is conveniently situated n friendly staff
Location is prefect, just a minute walk from mrt exit. Airport bus is just next to the mrt station. Friendly staff n the phone comes in handy. Will stay again for my next trip.
Room is small however it is clean n sufficient as only utilised it for sleeping. Handy phone helps me to not getting lost in Hong Kong Staff is the most friendly and polite Location is prefect for all sorts of travellers
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Nabila from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice Place
-near the MTR station
Reviewed December 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: