2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Aaliyah from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Repeated stay
This is my 2nd time returning to butterfly on victoria.. The location is very good... Buses and mtr are nearby. There's man's noodles just outside the hotel... Awesome ome rice and hot pots! Lots of dessert shops and massage as well! Will stay again.. Staffs were also very friendly and helpful!
Reviewed September 16, 2016

KOK from Malaysia
Families with young children
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Nice hotel with good location. Staff is nice. Rush to open door & help us pick up the right taxi to airport. Taxi is about HKD 300 from hotel to airport pick up at 10am. Hotel provide free wifi device.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Yeuk from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great experience
We stayed here at the beginning and the end of our HK/China trip when we travelled to mainland in between. They upgraded us to a larger room in the first night and when we returned, they put us in the same room. The hotel is at a convenient location, a lot of restaurants nearby. It's very clean and comfortable. We're very happy with our stay.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

TianYi from China
Business travelers
Pure Air Deluxe Queen Room with City View with Handy Phone
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
convienient location with decent facility
booked for colleague seems with satisfaction and always ask for this one repeatedly
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Rui from Singapore
Groups
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good
hotels at hong kong are usually not cheap,but this is quite okay for the price. there's a row of stores selling food as well as two 7-11,and the famous mak's noodles is nearby too!
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Romeo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very nice!
Staff speaks good English. and always smiling! Very good location, just a few meters away gro Tin Hau MTR station, and the bus stop going to HKIA (HK$40 fare)...just a stone's throw away is Victoria Park, convenience stores abound on the next street..you can actually walk to Causeway Bay shopping district...
Reviewed September 04, 2016

TA from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Overall pretty nice, but suggest booking Queen/King room instead of Superior
The location/cleanness was alright, value-for-money. Staffs were really helpful and friendly. We enjoy a walk in the nearby Victoria park when we go out and back to the hotel. However, there are two parts that I concerned a bit during the stay: 1. The Superior Room was really small, the bed also not big and comfortable enough for two people to sleep in. The room also has a weird smell which bothered me quite a bit, we payed for changing it to the King-size bed room at the last day and it was all worth it; no smell, big bed, big room. So anyone preparing to book this hotel should consider avoiding the Superior room in my opinion. 2. The air-condition works in a weird way; it would suddenly operate intensely turning the room really cold for like 15-20 minutes, no matter what temperature we set, and then cool down and maintain a normal temperature for a period, but then repeats again after a while.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

John from Philippines
Couples
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great staff
Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful... Rooms a bit small but clean... Good value for money...
Reviewed August 30, 2016

TZU from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great Experience!
Good location, kind staff. Room is clean and spacious. Attractive facility: air cleaner & smart phone(with free 3G) Would like to book this hotel again next time. :)
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Chauncy from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Place
Pros: Great staff, location is very convenient. Great Thai restaurant next door. Cons: White stain on rose pillow. Shower drain not so good because water floods onto the bathroom floor. Otherwise, bathroom is nicely designed and very clean.
Reviewed August 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: