Very good 8.0
Based on 1320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Stephanei from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Clean and well located
Location, clean, nice staff
If you're staying on the island, this is a perfect location.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Theresa from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK
I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Julian from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
cozy but could be better
Nice ambience, clean, smell nice
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Margaret from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great value
Comfort, Clean, Great Location
Reviewed May 13, 2015

ANNA from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean and well maintained
clean, comfortable, handy phone
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Evelyn from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Superb Lcoation
Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
location is superb, and easily accessible to places. Room size is big for HK standards
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Rebecca from Ireland
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Small, but nice
location, staff
The experience was fine, low on general hotel amenities and we had to bring our own travel cot for the baby. A crib in the room would have set us back another 200 Euro's. I haven't stayed anywhere that charged for a crib before. The hotel is very small, we had difficulty in the elevator with the pram and luggage, but it is Hong Kong. Central location is the best thing about this hotel. The staff are lovely, very considerate and obliging. The room is clean and quite comfortable. All the usual in-room amenities (no mini bar) and they offer you a mobile phone free of charge with your room that has data, which was a great add-on. Didn't have to buy sim cards. There is no restaurant or in-room food service so expect to eat out for every meal and buy snacks for peckish kids that you can leave in the fridge .
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Lynn from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great for an eating holiday
Near mak's noodles! Staff very friendly! Free phone.
Good location. Clean room and phone was useful bed comfortable but overall feel not luxurious.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Martin from Switzerland
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Efficient hotel with friendly front desk
Staff helpful when i injured myself off premises; free printing; staff helpful in locating nearby entertainment
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Itthi from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location and affordable
Location, cleanliness, free use of hotel's mobile phone
The location of the hotel is very good. The neighborhood is a bit dirty, but it's really close to Central and Hong Kong stations. It's also a walking distance to LKF nightout area. However, when I was there, there was a construction going on next door. It started at 8am on Saturday. The whole building was shaking, and it was really hard to sleep after a late night out.
Reviewed April 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: