Very good 8.0
Based on 1319 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Mari from Finland
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location
Location
The hotel has a great location almost next to Mid-level escalator and Soho, many good restaurants and bars close by. Also easy access to Central shopping district.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Sean from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great as always
Location, value, location
We stay at BoW around 2-3 times per year and it's always great. Can't beat the location and it's pretty good value for money in Central. We spent a few extra $$ this time for a larger room and it was money well spent. Highly recommend BoW.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Vincent from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice and convenient hotel
convenient, stylish decoration , private
goood
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Kimean from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel city centre.
Location, convenience, professional staff. elegant style.
A fast ch-in by professional staff. the room is clean & cozy. Located city centre but quyet. Walking distance from SOHO. Good to stay 4 a frenzy night out. <33
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Kingston from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great location near soho and LKF for nightlife
Proximity to offices, restaurants and nightlife
Pleasant staff during check-in. Location is not car friendly, so expect to walk there and it is hot in the summer in HK. Rooms felt pretty old and not as modern as I would like. Good value for HK. No breakfast.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

amarsanaa from Mongolia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
excellent location, rooms smells with mold
location, location, location
Great location, overpriced. Definitely not a 350$ room, but i had to stay near the CEntral and it was the closest option.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Shui from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
good
good
good
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Michel from Netherlands
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Always good
Location, staff, room
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Janet from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location
location, size, cleaniness
overall it was a good experience. we will book this hotel again.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Mary from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fabulous Central Hotel
Location, room size, comfortt
I really like this hotel. It does not have a restaurant, or pool. But it is so close to the center of Hong Kong. we walk from the station up the escalator and we are there. The rooms are large quiet and very comfortable. Who needs a pool anyway!
Reviewed September 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: