Very good 8.0
Based on 1320 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Stephan from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good location and clean
Location, clean, helpfull staf
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The rooms are average sized by Hong Kong standards, but foreign travelers might feel they are small. The rooms are clean and nicely furnished. I thought the bed was a bit too soft. The location is very good if you don't mind walking around. It is a bit far from the closest metro station. The staff is very good. You can enter the elevator without passing by the lobby.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Kin from Macau
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great location for clubbing after midnight
Nightlife, Clean, Easy to find
I booked this hotel at last minute before midnight, that night I really wanna go clubbing in Lang Kwai Fong "The most popular place for travellers". As I planned to drink alot for that night, it is necessary to pick a hotel very central, better close to Lang Kwai Fong or Central Station. Altho the price is so expensive, I share with my mate, and the room was free upgraded to Premium room that night (prob due to weekday not many people stayed there). I got everything I needed and the staff seemed kind and explained everything to me. I had good time.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Bhavish from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great option in expensive HK
Comfortable rooms, great service, very convenient location
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
1st stay in HKG central
Good location for food, drinks and shopping
Although it's a night stay, feel like Home stay. Will stay in butterfly again on my next trip
Reviewed August 10, 2014

CHAN from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Nice stay
Good location, food choice around , shopping area
It is in Central which is at a good location, within walking distance to several sightseeing spot.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Jia from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Value for Money Hotel
Location, Cleaniliness, Proximity to ammenities
Great hotel that was close to the best food and MTR
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Emer from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location
location, location, location
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good location
Location, clean and comfortable
Fuss free hotel and good for hong kong standards but main selling point is the great location near great food choices in Hong Kong
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Daniel from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
great stay
great location, clean, nice staff
enjoyed it very much
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Shue from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great hotel. Room size is good and room is comfy
1. Good location , near good cafés, restaurants & Lan Kwai Fong 2. Easily accessible by public transport , 5,8 mins walk to MTR station 3. Comfy room , room size was good for HK standard. Comfy bed
Reviewed July 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: