Very good 8.0
Based on 1320 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

wing from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
A nice weekend
I need to work on something at PMQ during the weekend, and this boutique hotel is so near to it. I didn't expect much at the beginning, but it turned out unexpectedly great, giving my bf and I a nice weekend "getaway".
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great hotel in an excellent location
Having stayed in many places in Hong Kong in recent years this was our favourite. It is in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was vet nice.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Steve from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
great location
in the heart of the city with so much in the surround 200m
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Christina from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Upgraded to a Junior Suite
Very attentive. They noticed it was my wedding anniversary and upgraded me to a Junior Suite which is very much appreciated!
This is not the first time i stayed in Butterfly at Wellington. Generally very clean and spacious for a hotel room located in central.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

christophe from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Excellent location
Fair size bedroom for HK central. Excellent location I really miss a heater during my stay in January as the room was really cold. Good value depending on the pricing (fluctuate a lot)
Reviewed March 15, 2016

william from United States
Family with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good hotel
Location, cleanliness, quick check in.
Very close to good nightlife.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Samantha from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great location, food choices in area, modern room
Location, clean, functional
Great location for work and eating out. Easy access
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Jan from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good stay
Good hotel if you like going out for a beer.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Ken from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in February 2016
Worth to consider if you work in Central
I am very impressed of the handy phone they provided where you don't need to worry about getting a local SIM card or using roaming data to check google map on the route. In terms of room size it's more spacious that I would have expected. By staying this hotel you really no need to worry about food, there are just too many. And it's surrounding by many historical / artist places just 2 streets uphill on Hollywood road & PMQ. I would definitely recommend my colleagues visiting HK in their next trip to stay at Butterfly on Wellington.
Reviewed March 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: