Very good 8.0
Based on 1320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

rory from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great stay with an unusual alarm call
Clean, good staff, great location, a pile driver will bounce you out of bed at 8.00 am to the second
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Clifford from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
It normally ok
Location
Large building works next door start at 8 am no lie the piling rock the whole building.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Jeremy from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Friendly
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
It was pleasant and comfortable staying there.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Toan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Review of Butterfly Hotel
Location, location, location
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Lilian from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice Hotel and good service
clean,friendly staff,easy to find food.
Good!
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Ng from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
i expected better room from the hotel.
location, clean, and good service from the staffs
during my short stay, there were a major construction near by, which started 8 o'clock in the morning.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

KIM from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Decent Hotel for Two travelers
Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room
It was great stay - Good Location, Nice Staffs, and Clean Room. Only issue was there is a construction going on nearby Hotel from 8am to 6pm every day. So at 8am, it started to get noisy. I think it will be until end of 2015. Other than that, hotel itself was very good.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Graham from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel in Central Hong Kong
Comfort and Layout of the room, friendly staff,
I was in Hong Kong for a wedding and needed to spend an extra night in the city close to Central Station so I could catch the Airport Express for an early flight. The staff were very friendly and accommodated my need to check in early. The room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. It was very quiet. I think it was a great value for the money. Handy smartphone wasn't as useful for me as I had my own working phone but is a great amenity for international travelers in HK. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Jonathan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Zhang from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Overall a good choice
close to public transport, clean and tidy, efficient
We stayed there for one night only. The room size was reasonable compared to other hotels I have previously stayed at.
Reviewed July 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: