Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Rizamarie from Philippines
Groups
2 Double Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Dont Believe Photos
Location near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Value for money 14k for 4D3N for 4 Pax.
Generally the hostel is OK, but then again, don't believe the photos of room. What you must believe is the SQM indicated. I asked them that it is not the room that I saw in Agoda, and they just said "Oh we have only "FEW" rooms like that in photos" Make sure that you inform them "LATE CHECK IN" because otherwise, they will give your room to other people waiting for accommodation. They'll clean your room even if you don't ask (So just keep all valuables in safe place). But they will not change the beddings. Just clean and fix beddings. This hostel is OK if you don't intend to stay longer or you just needed a place to sleep, because in our experience we are out in the streets most of the time so it's OK. They have smoking area in the Lobby so if you're irritated with smokers, you might not like this place. They have slippers, toothbrush, soap and shampoo for your convenience. Oh, and bath towels and comforters as well.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Huang from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
clean small hotel
easy to find, in shopping area
very nice stay, worth of value
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Huang from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
Stayed one night in November 2014
in shopping area
easy to find,
very nice stay, worth of value
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHOI from Malaysia
Couples
Double Bed Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
small room
location is the best,staffs consider helpful
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Double Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location
Free and fast wifi connection
Good location..
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Supranee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Single Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good location
near the MTR
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MA. from Philippines
Couples
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
near MRT, good for resting/sleeping
1)location-near shopping district 2) value for money 3)free wifi
We get what we paid for, as we are mostly outside for tour during our stay in hongkong. Basic amenities just suit us nice---got bed for 2,a little showerroom,TV and wifi. Thermos pot and blower. Got a small common room at thecenter if guests would like to have some breather or heat up their foodand refill water bottles.Good place to stay rested in the city.
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LI, from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good
Location
Location is good to everywhere.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Simson from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Room is very small, but location is good
Location is good, in tsim tsa tsui area, very near to MTR, but not easy to find this hotel, because the enterance is hidden
I choose this hotel because very near to MTR and walk distance to avenue of stars , because my old and new at avenue of star location, so I choose this hotel , the room is under estimate , very small room which bathroom just separated with glass partition,
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ira from Indonesia
Families with older children
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good location but less hospitality
good location, clean, wifi
They give us a very small room, without windows. They didn't, allow us to use the room that we ask for.. They ask for some additional money because they pursued us to rent the 4 bed without windows. Because it was the end of the year we didn't have any choice, most of the hotel was full.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: