Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1563 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

Allan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great Location
It is fairly clean, near to MTR Stations and shopping areas
This is a budget hotel room and near to MTR stations
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Allan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single Bed Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great Location
It is fairly clean, near to MTR Stations and shopping areas
This is a budget hotel room and near to MTR stations
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Groups
2 Double Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very bad service, very small and not really clean
not good
after having 2 nights fun in macau, back to reality hong kong. As we booked for 8 persons hotel seperating 2 rooms, but only 6 of us going. but their hotel din't manage to get us what we booked for the room we wanted. they gave us one room with 3persons staying only and another one is for 4. i was really pissed off of their super bad service. I highly recommend others hotel rather that staying in this hotel as they don deserve to cost this price at all. which provided us very bad service and very inconveninet for us.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couples
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Wonderful experience for just 3 days in Hong Kong
Just 1 minute nearby to MTR Station (Tsim Sha Tsui), nearby to place of attraction & within walking distance to city center
The room is too small compare to the price. Double Bed Room is enough for 2 pax but hardly can move inside the room (about 7 x 10 ft). Recommended to the backpackers but not to the family,i suggest to get a bigger room. We have to pray on the bed (for Muslim). The hotel located in the city center area, just a walking distance to place of attraction and MTR Station (Tsim Sha Tsui) is just 1 minute walk. Halal food can easily located around the Nathan Road and the Kowloon Mosque is just opposite of the Hotel
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Groups
Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
Stayed one night in March 2014
small room, not friendly stuff, very bad service
located in city area, not friendly stuff, very small hotel
upon check-in, they stuff (a male worker) doesn't show a friendly performance to us. He showed out a face with like not willing to serve us. Very small room as we booked 2 triple room. One room is OK but another one was really small till we cant locate our luggage at all. and we need to keep downstairs of bed then only we can open another luggage. I don know its my problem or not, the 1st night we slept not well and also i get allergic on my right hand just right after shower. the bath room was really small till u cannot sit in the right position on toilet. very inconvenient for all of us as we had 3 persons in each room. And the hotel charged us money for each luggage overnight as we are going macau after the day we check in, but remember! we will back to this hotel after 2 nights in Macau. but still they wanted to charged us. Im really disapointed to this hotel and I'll never recommend to anyone of you which watching my review.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemarie from Philippines
Couples
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Mini hotel in the center of the city
Wifi,centrally located,near bus station going to airport
iNo hassle because near shopping centers,supermarkets ,walking distance to church and MTR..Wonderful stay at rhis hotel..clean and not crowded for a budget hotel
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Canada
Couples
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Small but convenient
Location, cleanliness
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin Beds Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Not so good. Clean but bed is very hard.
Clean, accessible
Bed is so hard. i dont have enough sleep on my entire stay.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuecheng from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Double Bed Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
My experience is OK.
Service, clean, and nice staff
The room is definitely small. But the service quality is above the average. The staffs of the hotel are very nice and polite. They clean and make up room regularly. Also, it is very safe, and I trust the staffs very much. The location is excellent, 7 minutes to the sea coast, very close to restaurant, and pubs. Free WiFi is OK. I had asked for scanning and photocopying for my business, and they did help me as I requested. After all, I remind myself that I am Hong Kong. Given the location and service, the price is reasonable.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIA from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Not for Us.
Located near MTR, Small suppermarket near by, had a elavator.
Toliet would not flush due to water shut off, staff was u able to communicate why due to language barrier. Room tiny with little room for luggage. The entire hotel seemed to be a smoking hotel, our smoke alarms were coverd in plastic.
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: