Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1564 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Weena from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
almost good
This hotel is ideal for single travelers, toilet very small.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

April from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room (3 Double Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location
Excellent location. Very small lift
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
holiday in Hong kong
A lot of foreign citizens around the building even the hotel counter manage by African man and also room cleaner is a African men . Toilet soap dispenser don't work, bath room super small, double room with only one room key very inconvenience for 2 person. Lift only fit 4 person. I stay for 5 days and the bed and pillow cover didn't change at all.... but transportation very convenience .
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Nhatalie from Philippines
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Accommodating
Staffs are accommodating except the one whom we've encountered during our early check in but the rest of the service were all Good
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Thye from Singapore
Business traveler
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
N
N
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Jayson from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Room for Less
Very Convenient location just infront of MTR Tsim Sha Tsui and iSquare Shopping Mall.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Glynnis from Philippines
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Small Room but Good Location
The room is small but okay for 2 people if you just need a safe room to leave your things in and a clean bed to sleep at night. Great advantage is it is located almost in front of Tsim Sha Tsui Station Exit A.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Fook from Malaysia
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nothing
no
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Fook from Malaysia
Couple
Double Bed Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Eda from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room (3 Double Beds)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Ok
There were small roaches in our room and we had so many insect bites. :( however, we weren't able to tell this to the staff as we were always in a hurry. Also, the bathroom is so small.
Reviewed May 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: