Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1564 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

Piyaporn from Thailand
Families with older children
Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Location
Near subway, restaurant, and shopping center
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Tawatchai from Thailand
Families with young children
2 Double Beds Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
California Hotel
The hotel locates at the very nice location. I smelt smoke from my room. There is no window for sunlight in my room. The room is very small.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Arucha from Thailand
Groups
Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Soso
Not so helpful staff
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Double Beds Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Very Good Location
The hotel lobby is not at the ground floor. The management staffs are local Chinese and they are friendly and helpful person and the house keeping staff are expatriates with less patient (during my visitation period). The room size is just nice for me (probably consider small for certain peoples) but clean.The location of the hotel is super convenience which is near to the the Yau Ma Tei MTR station, shopping malls and local restaurants. Recommended for some one who look for average cost with convenience location hotel.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Rana from Pakistan
Business travelers
Single Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
All good but v v small rooms and restrooms, no place for shower!!! But anyway location is excellent.
Average
Reviewed May 01, 2016

PATRICK from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
biz trip
next to MRT , good for shopping . budgeted hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Qiao from United States
Couples
Triple Room (1 Double Bed + 1 Single Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Decently priced
The rooms are small, however, most rooms in HK are about the same size. This was advertised as a Hotel, but it's more like a Hostel with your own personal room. Showers, toilet and sink is all in the same room. Boyfriend and I stayed in 1 full sized bed room and there was barely space for our luggage. We had to use the space under the bed. It was fine though, as we were only there for sleeping and showering. If you are not high maintenance, this will do. One annoyance is that the common area is filled with smoke. EVERYONE who stays there smokes in that area, and the smoke eventually travels into the rooms. The whole floor reeks of smoke. I wish there was a absolute no smoking policy.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Imran from India
Business travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very small room
Location is excellent, but room is very very small.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
poor
.......
Reviewed April 20, 2016

JEAN from Canada
Solo travelers
Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
You get only a bed in a shoe box
I was on the 11th floor. It used to be an old apartment that was converted into 6 separate rooms. Capitalism at its max. On the same floor, there a hostel and 2 other hotels.
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: