Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Grace from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Family bed room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Is ok
Location is not safety
Reviewed July 10, 2016

demitri from Indonesia
Couples
Double bed rooms
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel location
Hotel lobby at Block A 15th floor, some room in separate block. U have to go G floor and go to another block. Downstairs is commercial area. At late night many people around there like drunker,gangster. Mostly non asian people.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

John from Philippines
Families with young children
Family bed room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not suited for family with children
Good staffs but the surroundings of the building where the hotel is located was not good for children as the place is kinda scary looking with strangers lurking around the area
Reviewed July 04, 2016

hartini from Indonesia
Couples
Twin bed rooms
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
It's good enough for budget stay
The staff is helpful. The elevator could be packed during peak hours. Just avoid the peak hours.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Janneane from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Budget friendly and clean
The staff was very accomodating and availble 24/7.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Helen from Indonesia
Business travelers
Double bed rooms
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
value for money and near MTR
the room small, but very clean.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

maria from Germany
Families with older children
Twin bed rooms
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
perfect short stay in honkong
We are in hongkong for 4days holiday trip and our hotel is just perfect for us we had everything what we need down the street like MTR, restaurants and shopping malls. Also easy for us to get a day tour on the next street.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Khanh from United States
Solo travelers
Double bed rooms
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Worth money
Even though the room is small, but it's very clean.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

ZHAWEN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Double bed rooms
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Would recommend!!!
all in all my stay was great. Housekeeper (ms jen) and receptionist were very helpful. The location is excellent. I would recommend this place if you're on a tight budget but would still want a decent place to stay in :)
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Ling from Singapore
Groups
Triple Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Worth for money if dun mind of some small issues
The cleanliness is OK, wifi provided. Nearby MTR. Generally still fine but still faced some disappointment. We stayed there four days three nights, but the person incharge for cleaning and TOP up provided us mineral water only on our last days... It really make us speechless... The toilet paper also never TOP up when it only left a bit. We have to get it by ourself. The worst thing was the towel is smelly. Smell like never dry up... Another issue is only one lift to use and it is quite small and slow... The good thing is there is a small stall selling dry goods is open 24 hrs. You can purchase more cheaper tickets for some famous attractions.
Reviewed June 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: