Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1623 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Double bed rooms
Stayed one night in January 2015
Okay
Room is fine.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Malaysia
Groups
Twin bed rooms
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Average value for money
The staff is friendly and will be there if solo travel again, well budget trip is value for stay.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MARISA from Philippines
Couples
Twin bed rooms
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Tour
This is not a HOTEL this is only "IN" or "APARTEL" I am very disappointed with the staff she's very arrogant my kababayan pa naman has no consideration and they charged me for 1/2 day condering that I cannot checked out at 11:30 am and I come back for 3 pm for a reasonable reason. When I come back my baggage was already in thier office and the room already open so why they are charged me for 1/2 day considering they opened the room? The staff that they were from DAVAO she treated me to call the policemen. I'm very very disappointed and I'm not going to recommend this. With that kind very arrogant STAFF.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Usa from Thailand
Groups
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very good
Good location
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erika from Philippines
Groups
Triple Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Affordable, Good location, Clean rooms :)
It was perfect for us, even if the room seems small. Well, we don't mind the space anyway. We have this mindset everytime we travel, we're not there to stay inside our hotel or inn, we're there to explore the country. So staying at Hotel or Inn like Canada Hotel is recommended for backpackers like us. Happy Customer here! :) -thepoortravelerfromPH
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Justine from Philippines
Groups
Double bed rooms
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
affordable & accommodating staff
They clean our room everyday. New towels, bedsheets, blanket and pillow. The Filipina staffs were very approachable even the foreign staffs. It's very convenient in terms of transportation and food stops. It's near to mtr and almost to some of the attractions. It's just the air condition on the room we've stayed at, I think they need to check it. It takes long time before it cools our room.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

victhor from Indonesia
Couples
Double bed rooms
Stayed one night in June 2016
Superb Location
Tsim Sha Tsui
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

victhor from Indonesia
Couples
Double bed rooms
Stayed one night in June 2016
Downtown hotel
Room Very tiny, but location is awesome, and very kind owner.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Albert from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Canada Hotel
I will definitely stay at this place again.Its super value for money! Great price,great location,and the staff are amazing! I highly recommend this place!
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Triple Bed Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
No comment
The area is not safety
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: