Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Double bed rooms
Stayed one night in January 2015
Okay
Room is fine.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Hui from Malaysia
Groups
Twin bed rooms
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Average value for money
The staff is friendly and will be there if solo travel again, well budget trip is value for stay.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

MARISA from Philippines
Couples
Twin bed rooms
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Tour
This is not a HOTEL this is only "IN" or "APARTEL" I am very disappointed with the staff she's very arrogant my kababayan pa naman has no consideration and they charged me for 1/2 day condering that I cannot checked out at 11:30 am and I come back for 3 pm for a reasonable reason. When I come back my baggage was already in thier office and the room already open so why they are charged me for 1/2 day considering they opened the room? The staff that they were from DAVAO she treated me to call the policemen. I'm very very disappointed and I'm not going to recommend this. With that kind very arrogant STAFF.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Usa from Thailand
Groups
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Very good
Good location
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Erika from Philippines
Groups
Triple Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Affordable, Good location, Clean rooms :)
It was perfect for us, even if the room seems small. Well, we don't mind the space anyway. We have this mindset everytime we travel, we're not there to stay inside our hotel or inn, we're there to explore the country. So staying at Hotel or Inn like Canada Hotel is recommended for backpackers like us. Happy Customer here! :) -thepoortravelerfromPH
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Justine from Philippines
Groups
Double bed rooms
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
affordable & accommodating staff
They clean our room everyday. New towels, bedsheets, blanket and pillow. The Filipina staffs were very approachable even the foreign staffs. It's very convenient in terms of transportation and food stops. It's near to mtr and almost to some of the attractions. It's just the air condition on the room we've stayed at, I think they need to check it. It takes long time before it cools our room.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

victhor from Indonesia
Couples
Double bed rooms
Stayed one night in June 2016
Superb Location
Tsim Sha Tsui
Reviewed July 16, 2016

victhor from Indonesia
Couples
Double bed rooms
Stayed one night in June 2016
Downtown hotel
Room Very tiny, but location is awesome, and very kind owner.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Albert from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Canada Hotel
I will definitely stay at this place again.Its super value for money! Great price,great location,and the staff are amazing! I highly recommend this place!
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Grace from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Triple Bed Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
No comment
The area is not safety
Reviewed July 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: