Very good 7.9
Based on 3643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Jaclyn from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
fantastic location, simply worth every dollar.
location, price, cleanliness
i enjoyed my stay thoroughly. fast check in and even faster check out. next to YMT station. so easy to walk everywhere. quiet and safe surroundings. definitely would stay here again!
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ONG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2014
bad experience
unfriendly poor quality reception staff
unfriendly reception staff(talk to me: don't you see only me 1 person to serve yours?), only 1 staff to manage check in services, and got to wait for almost 1 hour, and the staff let me to run twice time only can check in, and the worst thing is they can't print out my detail with agoda booking even provide booking number and show the slip. strongly not recommend to stay with this hotel!!!
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ANG from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
room comfort and clean.
comfort clean and near shopping
Comfort clean near shopping. Near MTR and will is reasonable. No Room service or luxury as it is not a Hotel but like a Lodge.
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
HKdisneyland was a nice place to visit/enjoy
nice location,clean room,big room apart from other hotel in the area.
Enjoyable while staying at the hotel...The staff and guard are friendly...Hotel was clean and located very near public transport and just a few minute can reach to mrt...The breakfast was fine...Will recomanded to any friend to this hotel...
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

I from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good stay except for unfriendly staff
free wifi in room, quiet surroundings and close to MTR
We had some trouble while check in, there was a male staff did not allow us to put luggage at lobby (one 20" luggage) for short while we needed internet to communicate with Agoda to alter the name due to the person who booked the room had to arrive later. We understood there are some principles that hotel has to follow; however, the way that staff expressed was like we were not the customers of this hotel yet, so lobby was not for us. Other than this staff, everything and everyone else were great!
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

THOMAS from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great Location,Terrible Staff
Location
The restaurant manager was not informed of this and we were asked in a rude way to either leave the restaurant or pay for the breakfast. He would not accept our word that we had paid and was not prepared to investigate this. I ended up bringing him down to reception whereupon it was confirmed we had paid and we received an apology. The whole tone and demeanor of staff in this hotel is different to any I have experienced in HK, its as if guests are a burden
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JunMin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
comfy room, but no heater
the spacious room, comfy bed and fast internet
For the price you pay you get a very spacious room that's almost unheard of in Hongkong. This is in comparison to the modern but literally MINI-malist chic hotels that have teeny toilets and little walking space. So good job Caritas! It was rather cold in the room though,and the cold weather would seep in. There was no heater and tturning the aircon temperature to a high didn't help. Nice central location with nearby and late night shopping and yummy old-sch eateries. Easy to get around being a shOrt walk to Yau Ma Tei station. Those taking the airport express train will have to walk to cityview hotel, which is just 5 mins away.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pit from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great location and very convenience to anywhere
Centrally located, large room and easy access to anywhere
This is hotel is located less than 1 minutes walk to the main Nathan road with lots of shop, restaurant, lady market, night market, MTR station, airport link bus station and China Ferry Terminal to Macau within walking distance. Everything is good but breakfast need to be improved. Avoid to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui, Mong Kok and Causeway Bay for super peak area.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pit from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great location and very convenience to anywhere
Centrally located, large room and easy access to anywhere
This is hotel is located less than 1 minutes walk to the main Nathan road with lots of shop, restaurant, lady market, night market, MTR station, airport link bus station and China Ferry Terminal to Macau within walking distance. Everything is good but breakfast need to be improved. Avoid to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui, Mong Kok and Causeway Bay for super peak area.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Spacious Room, Sparse Lobby. Good for budget.
Accessible via MTR, Spacious Room, Wi-Fi (in room)
A 3-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C), centrally located along Nathan Road. Room is good & spacious. The hotel shares the same building as a charity/church organization. So don't expect a fancy lobby. The rooms are from 10F upwards - everything below probably belongs to the church (childcare centres etc). Renovations are still taking place, so there might be some noise in the day. Overall, can't complain for the price I'm paying.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: