Very good 7.9
Based on 3645 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location, good for shoppings and close to train station
close to MTR, clean room and quiet environment.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Kim from Canada
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
old tired hotel
dissapointing
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Yuk from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
social visit
Sure will stay again
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Connie from Singapore
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location
Recommended. Good location - 3 to 5 min walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei, access by airport bus A21.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Connie from Singapore
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location, Big room, Big Toilet.
Good location, 3-5 min walk to MTR station and easy access by airport bus A21. Recommended for family with kids
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Liying from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel
Situated slightly off the busy Nathan road, the size of the rooms for this hotel is pretty big and comfortable. There's a fridge provided in the room, which came in very handy during the hot summer and we could buy our own beverages to chill. =) Overall, it was a pleasant stay and would highly recommend this hotel for travellers to Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Elaine from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
BED BUGS!!
This is the worst hotel that i ever stayed in! Stayed here for 5 days 4 nights and the first 2 nights was just satisfactory and they did change the towels, cleaned the bathroom ( but still got yellowish stain at it )and rubbish bin. one thing i am sure was they did not changed the bedsheet but i did not complaint as we are too tired after a long day outing in HK. nightmare begin when i saw red dots start to appear on my leg, but i didnt take it seriously as i thought is was just mosquito bites. it getting worse in my last 2 days in HK and it appear bigger and swollen. went back to my country to see doctor and says it was bitten by bed bug. the scars still remain on my legs till now. please think twice before book this hotel as i am one of the unfortunate who encounter this awful experience. would never book this hotel ever again. Please do something to upgrade your cleanliness services.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

jing from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
location, big room, ok
close to MRT, and airbus (a21). quiet and consider big room in HK.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Oi from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very nice place
Would come back again.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Ria from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great Value
The hotel room is spacious and clean. It is close to MTR and bus stop.
Reviewed August 13, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: