Very good 7.2
Based on 584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

worasak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 7 nights in August 2011
Great location but small rooms
Great value for money
It is a very small and old. But it is relatively cheaper than other hotel. It is a good choice for student traveler as it is cheap and near to the public transport. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel and it is only ten minutes walk to nearest MRT station.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

YIP from China
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Caritas Lodge
SIlencer but nearby railway
caritas lodge is a good place for leisure and f & b. it located nearby mongkok, centre of h.k. there are several public transportation around the hotel. such as mtr, public buses, light buses, taxi. also, the fee for those public trasport are quite cheap compare with other cities. i like the location of the hotel. it gives me a good place for relax as there is quite far away from the busy of the city. but you can find mtr in just a minute. i will recommend to other for this hotel.
Reviewed August 07, 2011

Dahlia from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Breakfast is good!
Food served during breakfast and neatness
The hotel room is small but clean and walking distance to shopping mall, market and church. The employees can help direct the area I want to go and can speak english.
Reviewed August 03, 2011

Ong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
clean and friendly
clean rooms and helpful staff
although the distance to the train station is somewhat far, taxis are not to expensive to mongkok. english speaking front desk staff helps when needing information.small hotel makes it quiet and pleasant
Reviewed August 02, 2011

Ongkoratna from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Clean and good service
the price is ok....
everything it's ok.....but to MTR station a little bit far and not convenience to single travellers....
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Jacob from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great little place. Not too far from the main city
nice rooms. helpful staff
Me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed our stay in here, great rooms, good bouncy beds. The staff were lovely, although they seemed to dissaprove of the fact we were in a homosexual relationship. Also they didn't speak any Romanian, which we were surprised at. Overall a great stay, even if we didn't get much sleep!
Reviewed July 26, 2011

Tjio from Sweden
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Great service
The price is very resaonable.
The room is not very big but ok.The personal is very helpful.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Krista from Finland
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Basic hotel with nice personnel
If you need sleeping place and shower, this is a good choise and also price is good.
Nice basic hotel with 10 minutes away from metro station, so location was quite good. Staff were friendly and hotel was clean and comfortable. We did not spent time in hotel so for sleeping and shower purposes it was good and not expensive. Breakfast was not so good but it was still nice to have a cup of coffee in the morning.
Reviewed July 12, 2011

Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Acceptable
Service quite good
location is a little bit away from mtr, but still acceptable. the room is average size, air con/ tv are a old style one, basically, all in all it is acceptable compare the price the room size and location. the service is quite good, may be due to not much visitor in their hotel, thats why they can always provide high standard of service
Reviewed June 30, 2011

Rogelio from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Great hotel service but small rooms
Friendly staffs and clean place
it was a worthwhile stay in this hotel even though the rooms were small. if you are on a budget, this is the right hotel/lodge for you. even though the mtr's a little far away from the hotel, a good exercise will do it to reach mongkok.
Reviewed June 28, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: