Very good 7.2
Based on 584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Lip from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Comfortable Hotel with a nice stay
Reasonale price.
Comfortable stay in this hotel for business traveler. Free Wifi connection.Hotel room is clean and neat. Meet my expectation and it is very reasonable price.
Reviewed May 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2011
Good budget hotel with good service
Good customer service
I got a fairly big room for hong kong standard. I have lots of walking space. Room is clean and customer service is good. nice food in its cozy little cafe. A very good choice in Hong Kong if you don't mind the 15mins walk from MRT.
Reviewed May 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
---
hotel clean, service good, helpful. bathroom too small. reasonable prices. walking times need 20-25mins. mrt far from hotel. hotel can arrange bus pick up to airport.
Reviewed May 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicepura from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Hotel in the middle
location
the hotel is good vis-a-vis it's price. it's location is betwwen kowloon and hongkong island ...so good one for me as i can go whichever way at the same distance.
Reviewed May 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

QUOCHUNG from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Great location with good services
Nice room, convenient transportation
This hotel locates at Kowloon area, near Mongkok East MRT, just 5-10 minutes by walk. The facilities are good, nice breakfast, helpful receptionist. Ok for all at this hotel. I and my friend will come back to this hotel for next time travel to Hong Kong and will suggest to my friends.
Reviewed May 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in April 2011
Decent room size, tiny bathroom
Good size, friendly service and relatively cheap
not bad at all, though a bit of a way from the nearest mtr. easy enough to walk though and an overall comfy stay. included breakfast which we forgot about and hence can't comment on, but the overall impression was average. recommended, but i only picked as it was close to where i needed to be.
Reviewed May 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Marianne from United States
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Cozy, clean hotel with friendly staff.
Good location. Cheap. Fairly quiet. Good location.
we're on the 10/f overlooking the highway to lion rock. had a nice view of lion rock. night view is even better. room is quiet (except noises from the traffic- it's hong kong), clean. service was good. cafeteria on 1/f was convenient.. location is convenient. we walked to and from the train station (mongkok east).
Reviewed May 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

anna from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
nice place
room and customer service
The hotel is quite difficult to find but is very near to the city and to everything that you will need. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is nice but a little variety will not hurt once in a while. This place is recommended if you are on a tight budget and you want to enjoy Hong Kong because it is very accessible.
Reviewed April 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Clement from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 9 nights in April 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile.
complementary breakfast
We found the staff are friendly and happy to help in any ways. The breakfast every morning with such a variety to choose from is money worth plus plus. The room size is small but very comfortable for Asian size people. Overall, we're very happy for the room service provided and staff assistance.
Reviewed April 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Varatanan from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Good location with the resonable price
The location
The hotel location is nice, peaceful and not busy. The room is small and bed is quite short for tall person. for breakfast I would recommend the Congee and Chinese Bun to be your choice.It takes around 10 min. or so to walk to the nearest MTR. There are the flower & plant market, minimart and restaurant along the way. From the hotel,it's very convenient to go for shopping in Mongkok,
Reviewed April 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: