Very good 7.3
Based on 816 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 816 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Hong Kong Bargain
Super clean, great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff
I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel despite being on the other side from all the action and nightlife it's so easy and cheap to get anywhere that its not an issue! I have stayed in the Ramada West and the Exclesior and this is my favorite -- Highly Recommended
Reviewed January 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Hotel At Aberdeen
Convenient location at Aberdeen Hong Kong
I stay at this hotel for the third time and will still come back for more. This is because it is located at the heart of Aberdeen Hong Kong. My mother is staying here so it is only a few minutes walk to the Aberdeen center where my mother is staying. The room is quite and clean. It is not luxury but is very comfortable. Value for money.
Reviewed January 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in January 2013
A good house if without China's people
Cheap
Overall okay. Only the bad things is many many China's people in this hotel, they speak very loudly, sometimes at min-night. I was woke by 2 China's women at 4 a.m. and they were talking at the corridor around 2 hours very very loudly, my wife and I cannot sleep, I was called the reception to try to stop them. They were stop talking 15 minutes and talk loudly again.
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koon from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good service, average neighberhood
convenient
nice breakfast, The location of the hotel is a a bit remote, from most business and shopping area. However it is close to the scenic spots on the south side of island, such as ocean park and repulse bay. The room is extremely spacious, can accomodate a family with two small kids. The neighbourhood though average, can provide most daily convenience, such as a choose of local restaurents, supermarkets and convenient stores.
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lui from China
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Close to food and shops hotel
easy to access, tidy
the hotel is easy to access. we take the bus a10 and walk to the hotel easily. the staff is helpful and friendly. the room is not large but clean and tidy. we get a room facing the street. there are restaurant and fast food cafe across the road. we can try different type of food and snack although the community is not big.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DAPHNE from Canada
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great value and relaxing
Service
The service was great and the staff did their best to accommodate our needs.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

DAPHNE from Canada
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great stay
Price and Breakfast
The breakfast is really good compared to last time.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dylan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Fairly good location with convenient amenities
Close proximity to Jumbo resturant, hotel room offers a view of the sea. Walking distance to Macdonald as well as local food
Room is nice, clean and very spacious. Cementary is right behind the hotel hence this might not be suitable for all.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Poon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice room with helpful staff
Near to ocean park & easy to get bus to causeway bay
Room is ok with acessible bus & shutter bus to main mrt station. Only disavantage is reception is at 1st floor, not convenience for lots of laggauges.
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hanry from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
small room,small bathroom,crowded place.but near station
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: